Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Urban Fit Yoga

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
82 reviews
|Massage|Houston, TX 77007

5702 Feagan St, Houston, TX 77007

(832) 236-0134

https://www.urbanfityoga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2402 Bay Area Boulevard

(281) 488-8797

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

11510 Space Center Blvd

(281) 998-0040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

3222 Burke Rd

(281) 923-5456

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

12165 Katy Fwy

(832) 288-4968

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Midwives

1309 W Parkwood Ave

(713) 319-6922
5.0
(3) · Massage

17226 Mercury Dr Ste 100

(832) 577-9172

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
82 reviews
560
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Powers review for Urban Fit Yoga
Sandra Powers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 02:25 AM
The incredible classes taught by Wayne that have changed the flexibility and strength in my body.
Paige Mohler Silva review for Urban Fit Yoga
Paige Mohler Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 12:01 PM
Highly recommend!! I have little to no back pain anymore!!
Maria B. Springer review for Urban Fit Yoga
Maria B. Springer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 11:42 AM
Wayne is an amazing instructor!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Christine Stevens review for Urban Fit Yoga
Christine Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 11:48 AM
I have been attending the Stretch Yoga Therapy classes a few times a week for a couple of months now. It is a unique class, and the impact it has had for me is remarkable. Results include significantly less back and hip pain, greater mobility, and balance. And, Wayne is very supportive, encouraging your individual progress. Highly recommend.
Kathryn Prudhomme review for Urban Fit Yoga
Kathryn Prudhomme on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 08:49 AM
Wayne is the best! He is very knowledgeable and works with you no matter what level you are on. I love the stretch class. I always feel great afterwards.
Ann Furlong review for Urban Fit Yoga
Ann Furlong on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 06:29 AM
Wayne is an awesome teacher. He’s a fantastic human being and his classes are amazing. He kindly adjusted my poses when needed which I appreciated. Love this studio. Looking forward to going back!
Luly Torti Stephens review for Urban Fit Yoga
Luly Torti Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 13:14 PM
Classes at this place are wonderful. Wayne has very high standards for his classes and is very professional. He takes the time to make sure each student does every pose/ stretch correctly to benefit the most from it and avoid any potential injuries. He is very knowledgeable and enjoys explaining details that other instructors aren’t aware of or don’t care to explain. I highly recommend Urban Fit Yoga.
Justyna Burda Vernor review for Urban Fit Yoga
Justyna Burda Vernor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 07:51 AM
I love come to this place and enjoy stretching yoga class with amazing coach and so nice people. I bought only 5 classes, because I didn’t know if I would like it, but I am loving so much and can not wait for more.
Chris Valdez review for Urban Fit Yoga
Chris Valdez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 06:41 AM
I’m an Athletic Trainer that loves yoga. The flexibility and stress relief are tremendous. Wayne is excellent at what he does and the environment is perfect to get a great, focused session in. I highly recommend Urban Fit Yoga for your needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.