Logo White
Watch Demo

Urban Baby Bonnets

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Retail|Yellow Springs, OH 45387

213 Xenia Ave #3, Ste 3, Yellow Springs, OH 45387

(470) 588-7822

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Urban baby bonnets offers hip, modern and totally functional clothing and headwear for infants, babies, and kids. All of our products are made buy hand by work-at-home women in Ohio. We make sun bonnets & sun caps that are by far the best baby hats on the market today. They stay on, allow for discreet nursing, work in all kinds of baby carriers, are reversible, and can be machine washed. They're backed by a lifetime guarantee of quality. Support American made products - and protect your little one from harmful UV rays without the use of chemical sunscreens!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Fijalkowski-Santy on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2015, 03:02 AM
So cute and so well made! We will continue to buy here!
Melanie Read on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2015, 09:20 AM
We love these bonnets! The only hat my son asks for :)
Lindsey Maxwell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2015, 23:05 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Morgan Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2015, 18:16 PM
Wonderful store and Colette is awesome. Can't wait to send you pictures!! I will be back
Amber Leugs on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 17:55 PM
Hands down, my favorite hats for children. They protect their faces from the sun, fit well and since they snap they can't take them off! I've been buying for over 5 years now and I think I have a bonnet and cap in every size!
Business Response:

thank you so much for being such a fun & awesome customer over the years! i've really enjoyed your images!

Kayla Adkins on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2015, 04:41 AM
We love their hats and gloves. They are made exceptionally well so they last. My babies love wearing them and they are beyond adorable.
Business Response:

thank you so much for the kind words!

Katie Wyss on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2015, 05:44 AM
Business Response:

:-)

Sladjana Drajic on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2014, 21:53 PM
Business Response:

thank you! glad you love your bonnet!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.