Logo White
Watch Demo

Urban Baby Bonnets

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Retail|Yellow Springs, OH 45387

213 Xenia Ave #3, Ste 3, Yellow Springs, OH 45387

(470) 588-7822

http://www.urbanbabybonnets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Truly Blest
5.0
(19) · Retail

910 Loveland Madeira Rd

(513) 583-1600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Urban baby bonnets offers hip, modern and totally functional clothing and headwear for infants, babies, and kids. All of our products are made buy hand by work-at-home women in Ohio. We make sun bonnets & sun caps that are by far the best baby hats on the market today. They stay on, allow for discreet nursing, work in all kinds of baby carriers, are reversible, and can be machine washed. They're backed by a lifetime guarantee of quality. Support American made products - and protect your little one from harmful UV rays without the use of chemical sunscreens!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Irene Wong-Montgomery on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2016, 06:21 AM
Just received our bonnets today, they fit beautifully and my daughter can't take them off! Other hats would last on her head about 2 seconds. Beautifully crafted and gorgeous fabrics. Thank you!
Charity McGuire on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2016, 23:24 PM
I've had 3 of theses bonnet since my daughter was born, she's 15 months now, and we love them so much we just buy the next size when she's ready. They are adorable, light weight, and block the sun perfectly. I also buy them as gifts!
Tory Harper Hogan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2016, 05:41 AM
I love these hats and give them as gifts all the time. The brim differentiates these hats from every other baby hat on the market. They actually stay where they are supposed to, as opposed to flopping down into my kiddos face. I've used them since my little one was 1 month old. We are obsessed and get lots of compliments on them. Plus, I love supporting an awesome, momma owned business.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Erin Dawson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2016, 16:45 PM
My daughter won't keep sunglasses on, but never tugs at her mod bonnet. I love the sun protection of the big brim, the adorable fabrics, and the fleece inside her winter version! What a great, cute, well-made product!
Rachel Evans Kozlowski on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2015, 19:51 PM
Amazing product, wonderful quality and so cute. We have modBonnets, modCaps, skiBonnets, skiCaps and a wild things cap. LOVE ALL OF THEM.
Ashley Smitherman Broadrick on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2015, 06:58 AM
Libby Simms Rudolf on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 13:55 PM
So happy to buy these lovely baby goodies right here LOCAL in Yellow Springs
Michelle Fijalkowski-Santy on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2015, 03:02 AM
So cute and so well made! We will continue to buy here!
Melanie Read on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2015, 09:20 AM
We love these bonnets! The only hat my son asks for :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.