Logo White
Watch Demo

Urban Baby Bonnets

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Retail|Yellow Springs, OH 45387

213 Xenia Ave #3, Ste 3, Yellow Springs, OH 45387

(470) 588-7822

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Urban baby bonnets offers hip, modern and totally functional clothing and headwear for infants, babies, and kids. All of our products are made buy hand by work-at-home women in Ohio. We make sun bonnets & sun caps that are by far the best baby hats on the market today. They stay on, allow for discreet nursing, work in all kinds of baby carriers, are reversible, and can be machine washed. They're backed by a lifetime guarantee of quality. Support American made products - and protect your little one from harmful UV rays without the use of chemical sunscreens!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leah Chester on Facebook

4 months ago

06/22/2019, 01:26 AM
The only hats I’ve been able to keep on my son’s head. The snaps are awesome and they are adorable to boot!
Jessica Helmer Brady on Facebook

5 months ago

06/03/2019, 01:45 AM
I’ve been buying bonnets for my girls for years and wish I’d found Urban Baby Bonnets before baby #3! They stay on so well and the wide brim is perfect for discreet nursing. I’ve gotten so many compliments!
Brandan Weibel on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2018, 10:25 AM
We LOVE all of our hats!
Superiorly designed and made!!!
Incredibly cute!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Brandy Dickerson Warrington on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 22:38 PM
The most adorable things ever!!!!
Business Response:

Awww! Thanks for taking the time to say so!!!

Heather Millington on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2018, 11:49 AM
Hands down the best bonnets!! We love all of ours. Both my kids wear them everywhere and so many people say how adorable they are ��
Sabrina Gilbert on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 09:56 AM
I love the protection from the elements and that these are adorable and made in the USA. Their customer service is super too! I had a custom order and they were so creative and asked for feedback from me too. It turned out cuter than I imagined.
Alice Jen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2016, 09:43 AM
Tracy Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 01:44 AM
We love!! Great quality and customer service. Highly recommend.
朱艳芬 on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2016, 11:54 AM
baby is very cute !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.