Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Upstate Prosthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29605

321 Mills Ave, Greenville, SC 29605

(864) 232-3882

https://donaldridgell.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Henningson Harshman review for Upstate Prosthodontics
Nancy Henningson Harshman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 12:02 PM
I have suffered from debilitating head, jaw and neck pain for over a decade. I went to many doctors and specialists including 2 neurosurgeons and no one could help me with my pain. Then I was referred to Dr. Ridgell. This man is such a huge blessing!!! He took one look at my face and said I bet you have pain here here and here and he was right and within 3 to 4 months of seeing Dr. Ridgell my pain face, head neck and jaw pain was so much better!!! I have my life back again. I enjoy life again. He is a miracle worker and the most kind and patient person. He genuinely cares for his patients and does whatever he can to help them. He listens to you too!!! Yes, he actually listens which is hard to find in a doctor these days! I highly recommend Dr. Ridgell and his entire staff. And I thank Dr. Ridgell for giving me back my life!!! God bless you Dr. Ridgell!!! I will forever be indebted to you!!! You are awesome!!!!
Nancy Henningson Harshman review for Upstate Prosthodontics
Nancy Henningson Harshman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 08:07 AM
Jay Younts review for Upstate Prosthodontics
Jay Younts on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 11:55 AM
Excellence, care, patient-centered.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Paul David Henson review for Upstate Prosthodontics
Paul David Henson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 04:02 AM
Good people doing good work. They've kept me smiling for over a decade!
Tammy Chandler review for Upstate Prosthodontics
Tammy Chandler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 05:54 AM
If you need a awesome dentist.... Dr. Ridgell is the one!!! He’s a genius when it comes to teeth . He’s very thorough and gives excellent results. I couldn’t be happier with how his professional expertise help make my mouth healthier and my smile beautiful.
Elizabeth Hogan Hayduk review for Upstate Prosthodontics
Elizabeth Hogan Hayduk on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 07:37 AM
Fantastic! I've been seeing him since around 2001? He has great patience with nervous clients (like me, but I'm much improved under his expert care). He's great at explaining regular conditions and procedures. & now, after radiation treatments that required removal of my natural teeth, he is helping me to adjust to complete dentures. If you're looking for professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate care, Dr. Ridgell is absolutely amazing! :)
Donna Cullers Avvenire review for Upstate Prosthodontics
Donna Cullers Avvenire on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 13:08 PM
I am scared to death of the dentist but I had a bridge that finally failed so had to do something. I now have completed dentures, top and bottom and look forward to my appointments. It is like a big family where everyone is smiling and wanting you to smile also. You guys are the best. I feel like the tv ad “ I can smile now and eat whatever I want” Thanks
Tresa Gregory review for Upstate Prosthodontics
Tresa Gregory on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 15:30 PM
He does an awesome job with crown and bridge work. I’ve been through so much with my health but Dr. Ridgell always makes it look easy making my teeth look great! Thank you! God Bless! Tresa
Kathryn Brown Morgan review for Upstate Prosthodontics
Kathryn Brown Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.