Logo White
Watch Demo

Upstate Prosthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Dental|Greenville, SC 29605

321 Mills Ave, Greenville, SC 29605

(864) 232-3882

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mountainview Dentistry
5.0
(85) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

3 people are looking at this business

Frick & Jones, Pa
5.0
(3) · Dental

111 Powell Mill Rd

(864) 576-5951

4 people are looking at this business

J Kelley
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044

1 person is looking at this business

Ryan M. Cook, Dmd Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289

1 person is looking at this business

Foothills Oral & Facial Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

301 W Beltline Blvd

(864) 328-9907

2 people are looking at this business

Williams Family Dentistry
5.0
(159) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Chandler on Facebook

4 months ago

08/23/2019, 05:54 AM
If you need a awesome dentist.... Dr. Ridgell is the one!!! He’s a genius when it comes to teeth . He’s very thorough and gives excellent results. I couldn’t be happier with how his professional expertise help make my mouth healthier and my smile beautiful.
Elizabeth Hogan Hayduk on Facebook

6 months ago

06/19/2019, 07:37 AM
Fantastic! I've been seeing him since around 2001? He has great patience with nervous clients (like me, but I'm much improved under his expert care). He's great at explaining regular conditions and procedures. & now, after radiation treatments that required removal of my natural teeth, he is helping me to adjust to complete dentures. If you're looking for professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate care, Dr. Ridgell is absolutely amazing!
:)
Donna Cullers Avvenire on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 13:08 PM
I am scared to death of the dentist but I had a bridge that finally failed so had to do something. I now have completed dentures, top and bottom and look forward to my appointments. It is like a big family where everyone is smiling and wanting you to smile also. You guys are the best. I feel like the tv ad “ I can smile now and eat whatever I want” Thanks
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tresa Gregory on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2019, 15:30 PM
He does an awesome job with crown and bridge work. I’ve been through so much with my health but Dr. Ridgell always makes it look easy making my teeth look great!
Thank you! God Bless!
Tresa
Kathryn Brown Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 13:29 PM
After being highly recommended, my husband and I started seeing Dr. Don Ridgell not long after he started his practice in Prosthodontics in Greenville. When we met him, our first thoughts were, "He's so young - can he do the job that's ahead?" Oh, ye of little faith. Not only could he do it, it did it perfectly and expertly. This man created a miracle when working on my husband's mouth....he literally remade everything in his mouth after we were in an auto accident. Incredible work.....a grand slam for sure!! My husband's history still presents challenges in the dental field, but Dr. Ridgell always rises to the need. He is an artist who loves what he does and it is evident in his quality of ...  more>>
Libby Flack Carson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 10:23 AM
Ralph Ridgell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 17:29 PM
Ralph Ridgell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 02:44 AM
Tate Brody on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2017, 06:01 AM
Not only is Dr. Ridgell talented, he and his employees do their best to make you feel like family every time you walk into their doors. If you want a dentist who knows his stuff, and also makes you feel comfortable, you've come to right spot! 10/10 recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.