Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Upstate Pediatric Urology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
909 reviews
|Dental|Greenville, SC 29607

105-A Halton Rd, Suite A, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 676-9873

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

150 Sage Creek Way

(864) 801-3500
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Upstate Pediatric Dentistry in Greenville,SC. Serving infants, children, and teens. Dr. Brian Jones and team treat every child with patience and compassion in a fun, child-friendly environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
909 reviews
5895
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John B. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
John B. on PatientConnect365

13 years ago

06/11/2009, 07:03 AM
Dr. Brian Jones' business did not reflect on my sons dental experience at all- I appreciate the patience and professionalizm that we received. My son needs major dental work and he loved his experience at Dr. Jones' office. Words can not explain my gratitude. The attention that was shown to his emotional needs as well as our dental needs were truely met beyond my expectations. Dr. Brian is a professional with the biggest heart I've ever met. It is obvious that he also carefully selected supporting staff to reflect his sincerity. Sincerely, Tracy Baribault 864-612-8925
Avery W. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Avery W. on PatientConnect365

13 years ago

06/10/2009, 04:51 AM
Dr. Brian and staff are curteous and helpful. They take the time to talk to you and listen to your concerns and address them! Our children have been patients for a year now and we have never experience such wonderful service from a pediatric dentist!
Phoebe C. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Phoebe C. on PatientConnect365

13 years ago

06/05/2009, 04:30 AM
I like the way it is so kid friendly
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Robert C. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Robert C. on PatientConnect365

13 years ago

06/03/2009, 02:16 AM
We were very pleased with the quality of service, support, and care that was given to our child.
Colten M. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Colten M. on PatientConnect365

13 years ago

06/01/2009, 06:40 AM
Dr. Brian and his staff are wonderful. My three year old was very scared and everyone was so patient and compassionate to his needs.
Robert B. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

13 years ago

05/29/2009, 06:55 AM
Everything was wonderful. Thank you so much for seeing us on such short notice. He is feeling much better today. Everyone in your office is very nice. I was very happy with the attention given to my son. Thank you so much. I will definitely recommend your office to friends.
Elijah R. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Elijah R. on PatientConnect365

13 years ago

05/27/2009, 03:23 AM
The quality care and personal attention is above and beyond every other dentist when have been to.
Gavin J. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Gavin J. on PatientConnect365

13 years ago

05/26/2009, 04:42 AM
This was my son?s first visit to the dentist. Dr. Brian was excellent. He was patient and kind to my son. He answered all of my questions. He was very knowledgeable and my son did great! This will be my son's dentist until I can't take him there anymore. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
Doulton D. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Doulton D. on PatientConnect365

13 years ago

05/25/2009, 04:56 AM
I am happy with the business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.