Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Upstate Pediatric Urology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
909 reviews
|Dental|Greenville, SC 29607

105-A Halton Rd, Suite A, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 676-9873

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

150 Sage Creek Way

(864) 801-3500
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Upstate Pediatric Dentistry in Greenville,SC. Serving infants, children, and teens. Dr. Brian Jones and team treat every child with patience and compassion in a fun, child-friendly environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
909 reviews
5895
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas S. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Thomas S. on PatientConnect365

13 years ago

06/29/2009, 08:50 AM
We had a great first dentist appointment! Dr. Jones and the hygenist were very accomodating to our little boy and made it as enjoyable experience as possible.
Emelia F. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Emelia F. on PatientConnect365

13 years ago

06/28/2009, 01:36 AM
Everybody at Upstate is very friendly and it was a pleasant experience.
Christian H. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Christian H. on PatientConnect365

13 years ago

06/26/2009, 02:08 AM
My children actually love going to see Dr. Jones. He and his staff are just wonderful people. They are kind and compassionate individuals. If anyone is out there needing a Pediatric Dentist look no further.... he's right here. Just a pleasure to take your children knowing that they are completely #1 when they are there.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Anonymous review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

13 years ago

06/20/2009, 03:45 AM
excellent, sensitive and professional dental office all the way around!
Kaia B. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Kaia B. on PatientConnect365

13 years ago

06/19/2009, 03:10 AM
great first dental experience for both my 1 and 3 year olds. The office staff was great. The appointment started right on time and Dr. Brian and his staff answered all questions and worked with my scared kids to make it a good experience. Did not feel rushed at all. The new office is also very nice with a great play area.
Kayli A. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Kayli A. on PatientConnect365

13 years ago

06/18/2009, 08:01 AM
Thank you so much for making my daughter...Kayli's...first dental check up great! She was treated very kindly by everyone there. She even got a Sticker!! Most place don't do that for a 13 mo old...so it really meant alot! THANK YOU
Corbin A. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Corbin A. on PatientConnect365

13 years ago

06/18/2009, 04:36 AM
The staff at Upstate Pediatric Dentistry are very genuine, nice and friendly people. They were very understanding and made my child feel content and safe with his dental work that needed to be done. They quickly eased his fears and that meant a lot to me.
Maxwell C. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Maxwell C. on PatientConnect365

13 years ago

06/18/2009, 04:10 AM
Upstate Pediatric Dentistry provided us with excellent care in a friendly, comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Jones and his staff were smiling, inviting, and seemed truly interested in our son's well-being and our family needs from the beginning. They greeted our son by name the moment we walked in the door. Very professional. Also, my son and husband loved the kid-friendly atmosphere- games, toys, tvs and X-box!
Kailyn L. review for Upstate Pediatric Urology
Kailyn L. on PatientConnect365

13 years ago

06/13/2009, 03:15 AM
I hope every child has the opportunity to meet Dr. Brian and his incredible staff. Miss Christina is so kind and greets you the moment you enter the dental office. She truly loves children and instantly provides a sense of comfort and security. Dr. Brian is always smiling and related to all six of my children in a way that kept them laughing while receiving fillings. Our experience was phenomenal! They took fear out of the equation when it comes to visiting the dentist. THANK YOU!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.