Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Upstate Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1175 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

545 Verdae Blvd, Suite A, Greenville, SC, 29607, Ste A, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 676-9873

https://www.updkids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(72) · Dental

505 Squires Pt.

(864) 433-6888

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(146) · Pediatric Dentists

689 Blythe St Ct Suite B

(828) 696-2227

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2660 Reidville Rd #5

(864) 310-6882
5.0
(2) · Dental

685 Blythe St

(828) 696-2245
5.0
(369) · Pediatric Dentists

1673 E Main St

(864) 442-6770
4.9
(1482) · Pediatric Dentists

240 N Grove Medical Park Dr

(864) 699-6382
About

Upstate Pediatric Dentistry in Greenville,SC. Serving infants, children, and teens. Dr. Brian Jones and team treat every child with patience and compassion in a fun, child-friendly environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,175 reviews
51,116
  
419
  
35
  
20
  
18
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Baxter Creech review for Upstate Pediatric Dentistry
Ashley Baxter Creech on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 06:10 AM
Chelsey Bigham did an amazing job cleaning my son's teeth. We had our first visit today and she was very thorough with explanations of his questions and getting his teeth shiny and clean. We love the atmosphere and beautiful art work, its a happy environment and the front desk staff was very courteous. Thanks Upstate Pediatric Dentistry for a great experience.
Matthew Canham review for Upstate Pediatric Dentistry
Matthew Canham on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 17:46 PM
Two kids in and out within 45 minutes.
Anonymous review for Upstate Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/18/2020, 01:19 AM
Received wonderful care as we always have over the years!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anonymous review for Upstate Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/18/2020, 01:06 AM
The staff is always polite and caring with children. Dr. Brian is a fantastic pediatric dentist!
Tonya Millis Owens review for Upstate Pediatric Dentistry
Tonya Millis Owens on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 12:14 PM
The entire staff is amazing!! They will address any of your concerns and you can tell they love kids. I've already recommended 2 of my friends and now they bring their kids here. I highly recommend this dentist's office! I wouldn't go anyplace else! ❤❤❤
Anonymous review for Upstate Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 01:48 AM
Our visit went great as usual. Staff and Doctors are very patient, friendly and accommodating despite the pandemic. Always love Ms Katie and Dr. Brian. We've been with them for 6 years now and the service has always been great if not better.
Angela Hawkins review for Upstate Pediatric Dentistry
Angela Hawkins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 05:10 AM
My daughter had her very first dentist appointment this morning. And I couldn’t be more pleased! She was seen in a timely manner and the dental hygienist was very informative and gentle. My daughter is only 1 and 1/2 and she didn’t cry or fuss at all!! Thanks UPD!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind recommendation, Angela! It was so nice see y'all.

Angela Miller review for Upstate Pediatric Dentistry
Angela Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 01:00 AM
My daughter had her very first dentist appointment this morning. And I couldn’t be more pleased! She was seen in a timely manner and the dental hygienist was very informative and gentle. My daughter is only 1 and 1/2 and she didn’t cry or fuss at all!! Thanks UPD!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind recommendation, Angela! It was so nice see y'all.

Naomi Minnick review for Upstate Pediatric Dentistry
Naomi Minnick on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 07:25 AM
Clean. Professional. Friendly. Prompt. Everything a mom would want for her kids . . . and more!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.