Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Upstate Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
250 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29609

105 State Park Rd, Greenville, SC 29609

(864) 271-1156

https://www.carolinadentalalliance.com/offices/greenville/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

10 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Elizabeth Abell and staff offer a full range of general and cosmetic dentistry services at our comfortable, conveniently located practice on State Park Road. Whether youre seeking dental exams and cleaning for the kids or have some more involved dental needs yourself, your whole family will appreciate the compassionate care and professionalism at Cherrydale Dental Associates. To make your visits there even easier, we accept and file most dental insurance. Call today and ask about our new patient packages. Cherrydale Dental Associates will have you smiling in no time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
250 reviews
5215
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
115
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Masinick review for Upstate Dental Associates
Brian Masinick on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 04:58 AM
The office always has prompt appointments, good communications and reminders, and the appointments are helpful, efficient, and timely. The office is clean and all of the staff is friendly. I recommend the people and the place!
Bambi R Burras review for Upstate Dental Associates
Bambi R Burras on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 06:35 AM
I love this place. I’ve always had anxiety with going to the dentist but never here. Everyone has been absolutely amazing! Dr Peterson works very hard and her staff is amazing. Samantha and Kelly always greet me with a smile. I drive from Inman to get the best dental service. Even though they are busy and seem understaffed, I’m never left unattended for long. You guys are amazing ❤️
David P. Mosteller review for Upstate Dental Associates
David P. Mosteller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 05:55 AM
very great dental office. Dr. Peterson is a wonderful dentist. She is very professional and friendly and cares about her patients.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Gayl Board-Rein review for Upstate Dental Associates
Gayl Board-Rein on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 05:33 AM
You cannot find a place with more caring, friendly and knowledgeable people. I moved here from NY and had to find a dentist. I feel so lucky to have found this office. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Ada Wallace review for Upstate Dental Associates
Ada Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 15:23 PM
Dr Kicklighter does excellent work. He is honest and caring. Additionally, they have an affordable care plan for the entire family.
Talia Rogers review for Upstate Dental Associates
Talia Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 14:57 PM
Very professional friendly staff that helps every step of the way, this is coming from a person who used to be scared of the dentist! They have helped me and my son overcome any fear that we may have had!! Team awesome they are!!
Deb Rose Gaines review for Upstate Dental Associates
Deb Rose Gaines on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 08:15 AM
They are the sweetest, most compassionate people. The charge was so inexpensive(hundreds less than others quoted)and they truly cared. I had a wisdom teeth pulled and the dental hygienist rubbed my arm as I cried. Dr. Kicklighter is the very best!! I have never liked going to the dentist and I will be going from now on. Great job!❤️❤️
Anne Bremer Branham review for Upstate Dental Associates
Anne Bremer Branham on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 10:59 AM
Friendly staff and get you in and out quickly!
Wayne Shepardson review for Upstate Dental Associates
Wayne Shepardson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 15:45 PM
I don’t know anybody that enjoys going to the dentist, but this office really cares about your dental care and health!! I’d recommend to everyone and anyone. Doctor Kicklighter is awesome!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.