Logo White
Watch Demo

Upper Cervical Chiropractic of New York, PC : Dr. George Gertner

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
127 reviews
|Chiropractors|White Plains, NY 10605

311 North Street, White Plains, NY 10605

(914) 686-6200

https://ucc-ny.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

180 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 868-8100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644

1 person is looking at this business

About

Upper Cervical Chiropractic of New York, P.C. is a Chiropractor facility at 311 North St. Suite 410 in White Plains, NY. Services: Upper Cervical Chiropractic of New York, P.C. practices at 311 North St. Suite 410, White Plains, NY 10605. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. Upper Cervical Chiropractic of New York, P.C. may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Upper Cervical Chiropractic of New York, P.C. in White Plains, NY, please call (914) 68

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
127 reviews
597
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.8Google
  • 28 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Oleg Epshteyn on Facebook

2 months ago

07/23/2020, 03:08 AM
Simply AMAZING! Been having lower back pain and left hip issues for many years due to a car accident. After years of going to a traditional Chiropractor with no significant improvement, I met Cynthia at an event and signed up for a free consultation. I came to Dr. Gertner and Dr. Walter and was blown away by how their simple method could start realigning my entire spine. After several months I'm able to RUN again with little to no pain in my lower back! Thank you UCC Fam!!!
Yvette Hendrickson on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 01:44 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Gertner for more than 7 years. I have 2 herniated disks. When I have had trouble walking upright, Dr. Gertner has done wonders for my neck and back. I will continue to recommend Upper Cervical Chiropractic of NY to anyone who has back concerns.
Peggy O'Reilly on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 02:02 AM
My husband and I have been going to Upper Cervical Chiropractic with Dr. Gertner for over 3 months and we can really see the difference. The staff is great and they really make you feel at home when you come in for sessions. We are working on some of our friends to come down and get screened.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ed Lachterman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 17:06 PM
I have some huge problems with herniated disks in my back and neck. Dr. Gertner has been a life saver! I feel 100% better.
Cindy Pramann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 20:32 PM
Been going to UCC for 5 years and highly recommend it. I suffered from neck pain for 16 years following a car accident and physical therapy did nothing to relieve the pain. After two visits at UCC I have been symptom free for 5 years!
Nick Tedder on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2018, 05:49 AM
Dr Gertner is a highly respected doctor in our profession! He is one of the best around, even celebrities and professional athletes trust Dr Gertner with their health!
Janice D'Ippolito on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2018, 16:23 PM
After suffering for many years with leg pain and seeing numerous doctors without resolution (including a chiropractor), I came across Dr. Gertner's brochure. I made an appointment and it changed my life. It's been a little over a year and I'm back on the dance floor. Many thanks to Dr. Gertner and staff!! -Moe D'Ippolito
Oscar Capel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 04:12 AM
Remarkable results! Very different from the standard "twist and crack" procedures I was used to in the past. Thank you, Dr. Gertner and staff!
John Corniel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 06:33 AM
Year after year I used to go to traditional chiropractic offices then I reach a point where I knew the crack-crack-cracking was not good for my body. My wife found an advertisement for a Nucca Doctor which offered a different approach to my severe back pain. It was my last resort... and it really helped me. Dr. Gertner detailed why the traditional process did not work and how the realignment of the spine is the most natural procedure. Due to his care, I no longer suffer from back spasms and constant back pain which I thought I was going to live with for the rest of my life. Not only has Dr. Gertner helped me, but also my wife, who has also suffered from constant neck, shoulder and arm pain. I would recommend UCCNY to anyone who wants a doctor who cares and looks out for his patients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.