Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Upgrade Auto Leasing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Car Dealers|Clifton, NJ 07011 United States

433 Piaget Ave, Clifton, NJ 07011 United States

(973) 772-2277

http://www.upgradeautoleasing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

4400 U.S. 9 #2100 A

(732) 917-0800
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

3660 Boston Rd

(877) 892-2891
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

353 Barclay St #3303

(732) 826-1101
5.0
(1) · Automotive

183 Main St

(203) 849-1501
5.0
(63) · Car Dealers

253 Rt. 206

(908) 281-1110
5.0
(26) · Car Dealers

350 Adams St

(914) 997-9133
About

Specialties: Auto Leasing, financing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sanija Sashi Duraku review for Upgrade Auto Leasing
Sanija Sashi Duraku on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2018, 11:08 AM
Great experience ! They made leasing a car for the first time super easy !
Sanija Sashi Duraku review for Upgrade Auto Leasing
Sanija Sashi Duraku on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2018, 05:14 AM
Great experience ! They made leasing a car for the first time super easy !
Hoda Mansour review for Upgrade Auto Leasing
Hoda Mansour on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2017, 21:33 PM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Yury Getsin review for Upgrade Auto Leasing
Yury Getsin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2017, 21:16 PM
The best people of all time work here. Go see for yourselves.
Amparo Martinez review for Upgrade Auto Leasing
Amparo Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:04 AM
Daniel searched for the car I wanted, which other car dealers told me it was an 'unicorn', because I was asking for very specific features, color, and price. We'll, Daniel found it at an awesome price, with all the gadgets and plus! Daniel and his partner personally delivered the car to my home front door, took care of all paperwork, all done smoothly, professionally, and as promised! The price he said, that was the price I got! On top of that, Daniel and his partner are very pleasant to deal with, honest and straight forward! I highly recommend them! They are exceptional! No more car dealer pains! I am sticking to Daniel to get all my cars from now on!!!
Michael Martinez review for Upgrade Auto Leasing
Michael Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 02:49 AM
Exceptional Service! They should have called it 5 Star Auto Leasing! Highly rated with professional service and attention to all my questions! Great people! I leased two Lexus's!
Elior Mo review for Upgrade Auto Leasing
Elior Mo on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 10:06 AM
Excellent service. Highly recommended ! Got the car for a very low price.
Igor Kozlov review for Upgrade Auto Leasing
Igor Kozlov on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2017, 02:51 AM
Top notch service! what a Car, best purchase of my life and they made it super easy! i took one step from my door and MiMi was right there (Mazda 3!). Highly recommended A+++
Shelley Frey Beach review for Upgrade Auto Leasing
Shelley Frey Beach on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2016, 04:11 AM
Upgrade auto leasing was the best. Used them twice. Great experience, delivered to the door and did great on the price. Would recommend to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.