Logo White
Watch Demo

Up Yer Flue Chimney Sweeps

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Home Services|Salem, Massachusetts 01970

203 Washington St # 164, Ste 164, Salem, Massachusetts 01970

(978) 590-8403

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

English Sweep Chimney Service
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1306 Walnut St

(972) 416-2418

1 person is looking at this business

Jones' Services
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1625 Lorane Hwy

(541) 687-1238

2 people are looking at this business

Weigner Chimney Services Inc
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1035 Tower Rd

(215) 538-0438

5 people are looking at this business

Chimney Solutions of Fayetteville
5.0
(16) · Home Services

500 West Lanier Avenue

(678) 619-1140

3 people are looking at this business

Bigwood's Masonry & Chimney
5.0
(3) · Home Services

410 School St # R

(978) 297-2263

1 person is looking at this business

John Bowe Chimney Sweep
5.0
(4) · Home Services

123 Wabash Dr

(859) 278-1490

About

At Up Yer Flue Chimney Sweeps customer service is the cornerstone of my business practice. I like to focus on keeping costs as low as possible to remain competitive, and also to pass the savings onto you, the client. The person who answers the phone (me) is also the person who will be coming out to your house to do the work. All parts such as caps and liners are made of 316 Stainless Steel, and are guaranteed for life. So, essentially, they will be the only parts you will ever have to buy. I look forward to hearing from you, and servicing your chimneys needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Caroline Gallivan on Facebook

    a month ago

    10/24/2019, 02:46 AM
    Josh is meticulous. Highly recommend him.
    Kim Trippett on Facebook

    a month ago

    10/21/2019, 01:26 AM
    Josh cleaned my chimney last week; I had an emergency and he came right over. Josh is honest, educated and explains exactly what he needed to do. He even charged me less than quoted because my chimney was not that dirty... who does that??! I will be telling everyone I know about Up Yer Flue Chimney Sweeps.
    Carolyn Collins on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/01/2019, 11:10 AM
    He came and checked out our fireplaces. He is very knowledgeable and did a great job. He is our chimney " go to guy" from now on!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Rebecca Allione on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/10/2018, 08:48 AM
    Josh was great, he made my family and I feel so much safer about having a fireplace. He was extremely informative! Highly recommend!
    Susanna Noon on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/05/2018, 07:23 AM
    Great experience! Trustworthy and nice.
    Lindsay Ducharme on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/05/2018, 05:01 AM
    Josh is the BEST! He is very professional and virtuous. He’s fair and keeps his commitments. Thanks, Josh!
    Patrick Moynihan on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/27/2018, 03:56 AM
    Called Josh to come clean my chimney and inspect my chimney and furnace liners. He looked at both and told me I was all set. No hard sell, no unnecessary services. Quick response, personable, honest and professional. I'd recommend him to anyone!!
    Thanks!!
    Business Response:

    Let me know if ya ever wanna do some jammin'.

    Loralie Alina Ghisletti on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/25/2018, 10:44 AM
    Josh was the best! He explained the process, and charged me less than the quote because "it wasn't that dirty"! Totally made my day . He's just a nice guy with good business ethics. Thanks Josh��
    Julie Chisel Labonte on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/22/2018, 09:56 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.