Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

鼎泰豐 University Village

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
507 reviews
|Chinese|Seattle, AR 98105

2621 NE 46th Street, Seattle, AR 98105

(206) 525-0958

https://dintaifungusa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

6910 S Lewis Ave

(918) 494-0621
5.0
(1) · Chinese

3355 E Trinity Mills Rd

(972) 307-7788
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1853 SW

(816) 220-9833

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3220 N University Ave

(801) 377-3750
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3360 Library Rd # 3

(412) 881-6633
5.0
(5) · Cambodian

716 Public St

(401) 461-5651
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
507 reviews
5351
  
460
  
315
  
22
  
18
  
71 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sue Phelps Baker on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/31/2019, 13:09 PM
    Starting to have regular birthday lunches here with eight or more friends - we always have a great time, and I personally am thrilled to have spicy wontons and the green beans whenever I can.
    Kyle Thompson on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/24/2019, 03:51 AM
    Was a little over priced to me and I’ve had better soup dumplings!
    Edward Novotny on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/20/2019, 02:20 AM
    Great place for Dim Sum and Taiwan style dishes. Convenient to shopping center with a multitude of unique shops.
    Featured content
    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google
    Andrea Gallagher on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/18/2019, 07:30 AM
    The great food makes this worth a wait on a busy night.
    Buckie Kelly on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/11/2019, 12:09 PM
    Huge wait for a table and then more wait once inside for the actual seating. The downtown Seattle restaurant seems more polished and seems to run more smoothly. I will just go there next time.
    Jonathan Nalywaiko on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/06/2019, 04:36 AM
    So Good! Every time we go to This place we come away satisfied and happy!!
    Sarah Brown on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/04/2019, 02:20 AM
    The food is unique and outstanding!
    Michele Owen Pepe on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/26/2019, 03:07 AM
    Had the green beans , dumplings and hot and sour soup while visiting Seattle. It was so fresh and delicious. However I live in Atlanta Ga. Please open up a restaurant here. You would do well.
    Sunil Ghulati on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/16/2019, 15:30 PM
    Very good and enjoyed food ,very good atmosphere and good very good service
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.