Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

鼎泰豐 University Village

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
507 reviews
|Chinese|Seattle, AR 98105

2621 NE 46th Street, Seattle, AR 98105

(206) 525-0958

https://dintaifungusa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

6910 S Lewis Ave

(918) 494-0621
5.0
(1) · Chinese

3355 E Trinity Mills Rd

(972) 307-7788
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1853 SW

(816) 220-9833

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3220 N University Ave

(801) 377-3750
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3360 Library Rd # 3

(412) 881-6633
5.0
(5) · Cambodian

716 Public St

(401) 461-5651
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
507 reviews
5351
  
460
  
315
  
22
  
18
  
71 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sidney Paul on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/20/2020, 12:48 PM
    fresh veggies. excellent servers.
    Amie Armstrong on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/13/2020, 00:33 AM
    Yummy!! Green beans were perfectly crunchy and seasoned.
    Denise McDonnell on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/04/2020, 10:40 AM
    Good food but might have been better based on what I heard from reviews. There was a wait but we signed up b at the bar and got pretty fast.
    Featured content
    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Sara Harvel Pittman on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/01/2020, 00:11 AM
    Awesome food and the service was top knotch. We really enjoyed ourselves.
    Keerthi Kemparajurs on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/28/2019, 00:56 AM
    Great vegetarian food and quick service!!
    Bekah Rose on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/26/2019, 14:02 PM
    The Food is delicious, I highly recommend the noodles
    Victoria Boscarino on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/20/2019, 00:04 AM
    The whole family loves this place. I have asked however, on the feedback card, for shrimp dumplings every single time I’ve eaten there. I don’t care if they would charge a bit more for it, but being a pescatarian my mouth waters when I see those amazing pork and shrimp ones. Make one with just shrimps for heaven’s sake. I think they would find out plenty of people would be thrilled to order them! 👍🏻
    Richard L. Williams Jr. on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/18/2019, 14:00 PM
    super fun soup dumplings! milk tea w boba! a good time. very loud, crowded, usually a wait.
    Dennis Rothmel Sr. on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/15/2019, 07:24 AM
    Great food, excellent service.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.