Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

University Termite & Pest Control, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
124 reviews
|Pest Control|Tucson, AZ 85714 United States

3930 E Tennessee St, Tucson, AZ 85714 United States

(520) 428-5910

https://bepestfree.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Pest Control

1955 W Grant Rd

(520) 293-1555
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3943 N Lindstrom Pl

(520) 529-9191
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

8880 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 886-3037
5.0
(1782) · Pest Control

4595 S Palo Verde Rd #501

(520) 393-3352
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6262 E 16th St

(520) 622-5466
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4632 E Via Pimeria Alta

(520) 615-9291
About

Since 1974, University Termite & Pest Control, Inc, has been serving local throughout Arizona. Headquartered in Tucson, AZ, Our Pest Management Professionals live and work in communities throughout the state. Our family-owned and operated pest control company provides pest control, termite control, and weed control services. We know that the best way to keep pests out of your home is to prevent them from entering in the first place. That’s why our pest control service focuses on the exterior, while additionally eliminating pests and their webs and nests inside your home when necessary. Call today for a FREE Inspection. Se Habla Español.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
124 reviews
5112
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
Sort By:
Featured
Shea Nean review for University Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
Shea Nean on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 04:46 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Dana Coe review for University Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
Dana Coe on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 08:22 AM
Bees are not the pest. You retards! Hope you go out of business.
Respond to negative reviews
Martin Hernandez review for University Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
Martin Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 17:02 PM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Erin Devins review for University Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
Erin Devins on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 05:17 AM
Anonymous review for University Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
Anonymous on BBB

5 years ago

07/09/2017, 06:32 AM
My Pest Company for about 25 years. I use them for termites, weeds and pests. For those services I currently recommend ****, ***** *****; I would like ******* also but he is not available to my service area. **** runs the company quite nicely. Dependable company. I would definitely recommend them. Would like a bit better communication with the office staff regarding my needs on occasion, however they are very friendly and eventually very helpful; they are very receptive to my different feedback. Thanks University!
Louise S. review for University Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
Louise S. on BBB

5 years ago

07/09/2017, 01:09 AM
My Pest Company for about 25 years. I use them for termites, weeds and pests. For those services I currently recommend ****, ***** *****; I would like ******* also but he is not available to my service area. **** runs the company quite nicely. Dependable company. I would definitely recommend them. Would like a bit better communication with the office staff regarding my needs on occasion, however they are very friendly and eventually very helpful; they are very receptive to my different feedback. Thanks University!
Katie Rogerson review for University Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
Katie Rogerson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 08:35 AM
We have used University Termite & Pest Control twice now, once for bees outside our home, and once for tiny ants in our kitchen. Both experiences were professional, friendly, and they obviously make safety a priority. Excellence service!
Katie R. review for University Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
Katie R. on BBB

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 03:16 AM
We have had University Termite & Pest Control visit our home twice now, once for an issue with bees outside our chimney, and once for tiny ants in our kitchen. Both times they took care of the issue in a very timely and professional manner. Both of the techs that visited our home were friendly, and obviously made safety a first priority. Would highly recommend their services.
Carolyn Quimby McLain review for University Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
Carolyn Quimby McLain on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2017, 06:47 AM
I have monthly weed and bug service with them. Javier is great. Keeps you up to date on when he is coming and even texts you when he get there so you know he is there. I love their service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.