Logo White
Watch Demo

University & Bowl

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Retail|San Antonio, Texas 78230

12332 W Interstate 10, San Antonio, Texas 78230

(210) 690-2486

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(7) · Sports Wear

38250 Ford Rd

(734) 891-0730
5.0
(1) · Retail

513 Lake Ave

(561) 588-1728
5.0
(1) · Sports Wear

2283 Industrial Pkwy W

(510) 785-4646
5.0
(2) · Sports Wear

10830 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 905-8045
5.0
(1) · Sports Wear

217 Lincoln Rd

(305) 674-7411
5.0
(1) · Sports Wear

1305 S Cedar St Ste 407

(517) 316-3749
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rene Flores on Facebook

3 months ago

01/01/2020, 15:38 PM
Eric is the best by far. He is very professional and good with his work. I will only buy and get my bowling balls drilled with him.
Darren Wonders on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 05:54 AM
Awesome place,excellent service,excellent pricing,wide variety of products,very responsive to messages 👍🏼
Leo Jehl on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 01:48 AM
I went to University pro shop to try to improve my game, as I was steadily losing my average and breaking my body down from excessive hooking attempts. After some discussion regarding a new and lighter ball, Eric suggested getting my ball deep cleaned. He had a machine called Detox, which did a great job in pulling out years of oil buildup on my ball. You can read about it here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IfuRaHrpogE After testing it out on the lanes, I was so impressed by the reaction of my ball!! Kudos to Eric for hooking me up!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Randall Parr on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 09:49 AM
Super friendly, helpful, and knowledgable. Fast, outstanding service, too.
Fidel Mireles on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 05:40 AM
Does Excellent work when it comes to drilling your bowling ball
Rachel Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 08:02 AM
It doesn't get any better than this. Eric is an awesome person who helps everyone according to there needs. He answers questions honestly and does not try to up a sell.It is all about the costumer first and foremost. stop by and see for yourself.
Kevin Decker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 02:15 AM
Victor Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:16 AM
Eric is the man! I'm very pleased with my purchases from here. Any questions, concerns, adjustments, etc... he will address them. I will definitely refer friends and family to him. Prices are great too!
Conrad Qualley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 02:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.