Logo White
Watch Demo

United Tire & Service of Phoenixville

Own this business?
4.9
185 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenixville, PA 19460

637 W Bridge St, Phoenixville, PA 19460

(610) 935-3234

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

3 people are looking at this business

Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

1 person is looking at this business

North Central Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222

1 person is looking at this business

Mark's Auto Care
5.0
(11) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600
Wiley's Car Care
5.0
(106) · Automotive

737 Downingtown Pike

(610) 436-8800

10 people are looking at this business

Witmoyer's Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220

4 people are looking at this business

About

United Tire and Service looks forward to serving customers with outstanding auto repair and tire services. From oil changes to wheel alignments, trust our knowledgeable technicians for all your auto repair needs. United Tire and Service also offers the widest selection of name brand tires in Pennsylvania including: Goodyear Tires, Dunlop Tires, Kelly Tires and many other quality tire brands. Schedule an appointment with United Tire and Service at any of our 18 locations for unbeatable auto repair, tires and customer service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
185 reviews
5168
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews4.9Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine McGauley Carney on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 00:06 AM
Efficient service by nice people. Clean and comfortable waiting area.
Tori Rohrbach on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 01:43 AM
Only place we trust with our cars!
Warren Siaton on Facebook

9 months ago

02/20/2019, 05:08 AM
Nick the service manager took care of my rim repair flawlessly. I got my rim repaired, balanced and remounted. They even checked the alignment on my car while it was on the lift to put back on my repaired rim to verify things were straight.
Business Response:

That's great to hear, Warren! Nick's the best. See you again soon

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
John Rafner on Facebook

9 months ago

02/15/2019, 01:02 AM
Fabulous experience! Alex got me back on the road quickly after an unfortunate encounter with a pothole
Wendy Boyle McKeon on Facebook

10 months ago

02/06/2019, 05:13 AM
Quick efficient service. Highly recommend
Laura Merker on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 04:19 AM
They took me the day after Christmas with no appointment, were very kind and understanding, quick, reasonably priced, clean bathroom, quaint wait area... all around two thumbs up
Business Response:

Happy to make the holidays a bit easier for you, Laura! Hope to see you again soon. Happy new year!

Liz Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 02:23 AM
Friendly, reasonable, trustworthy, accomodating and reliable- also a lovely waiting area clean sunny and pleasant.
Business Response:

Glad you enjoyed your experience with our team, Liz! Hope you have a great new year and we will see you again soon

Bob Hess on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 06:54 AM
They are the place to go to.They stand behind their work,they will call you to let you know what they found and what it would cost.i will continue to go to United auto for honest quality work.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words, Bob! Happy to take care of your vehicle.

Tommy Nguyen on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 04:08 AM
Customer excellence at its best!! Thanks again!!
Business Response:

Our pleasure, Tommy! Thanks for coming by and we hope to see you again soon

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.