Logo White
Watch Demo

United Restoration

Claimed
4.9
53 reviews
|Contractors|Pompano Beach, FL 33069

2520 N Powerline Rd, #304, Pompano Beach, FL 33069

(954) 979-8500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
5.0
(36) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

7555 SW 38th St

(305) 244-4401

3 people are looking at this business

Emerson Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7403 Oakboro Dr

(561) 339-9360

1 person is looking at this business

A-1 Road Service
5.0
(7) · Contractors

3389 Sheridan St #624

(954) 500-8378

1 person is looking at this business

Custom Controls Technology
5.0
(3) · Contractors

705 W 20th St

(305) 805-3700
Neighbors Plumbing
5.0
(6) · Contractors

17010 NW 66th Ct

(305) 267-4214

1 person is looking at this business

Coral Gables Dpaul Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5035 Lincoln Dr

(305) 290-1041

About

Water Damage, Mold and Fire. Thousands of clients rely on United Restoration each year to rebuild their lives, homes, and businesses. United Restoration restores homes, offices and your peace of mind. With United Restoration specialists near you, ready to respond 24/7/365, and with an average response time of 10 minutes, we provide the most immediate, and highest quality of service that's unmatched in the industry. With the best response team, you can have the difference between recovery and a total loss. Rely on United Restoration, with a proven track record and solid relationships with leading insurance providers, to manage your restoration process to get you back on the ground and running

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
53 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelia Barbosa on Facebook

6 months ago

08/05/2019, 07:13 AM
I have used United Restoration in two of my homes. Once, for water intrusion repair, and another time for mold testing and clearance before selling my home. Both times, their service was stellar. Everyone, including the owners, office staff, and technicians were fantastic to deal with- polite, communicative, and knowledgeable. They work fast, and clean, and answered every question I had to make what can be a nerve-wracking situation, a little less stressful. I would use them again, and recommend them without hesitation.
Evan Kleiner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 10:17 AM
Pleasure to work with. Very professional and great work! Recommend 10/10
Jacqueline Cohen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 16:54 PM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jason P. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 15:51 PM
My office place was infested with mold and I was looking for a quick solution. United Restoration team did a great job to remove all mold from indoors and outdoors.
Lara B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/30/2016, 09:33 AM
Thanks a lot for a beautiful job rendered by United Restoration to clean up our mold problem. The ring of mold on the concrete blocks around the basement was neatly cleaned. Now, the basement looks good. Thanks a lot again.
Jonathan F. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/06/2016, 13:47 PM
Thanks a lot United Restoration for your amazing response and quick service. It would have been really difficult to withstand the water damage, had not United Restoration been around there.
Bonjour Bonjour on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2016, 06:06 AM
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته
Melissa B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/04/2016, 03:15 AM
While my house was on fire due to some short circuit, we immediately called up the United Restoration. Not just the fire, they also dealt with the smoke that spread all over. We were really relieved as they arrived.
Leonardo Souza on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2016, 07:48 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.