Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

United Car Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
21 reviews
|Auto Repair|Paradise, NV 89118

6430 S Procyon Ave, Paradise, NV 89118

(702) 740-4545

http://www.unitedcarlv.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5360 Ricky Rd

(702) 475-8130
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1000 Stephanie Pl

(702) 655-6867
5.0
(131) · Automotive

10177 W. Charleston Blvd Suite #P

(702) 259-2600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

2061 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 641-1004
5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

6959 Speedway Blvd

(702) 644-2220
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2580 Meadows Ave

(702) 384-2612
About

United Car Serviceis a Limo Service Transportation company that provides a range of limousine services. The company maintains a fleet of more than 100 vehicles that include Lincoln Town Car, Cadillac Escalade, and stretch limos, sport utility vehicle and Hummer. It also has passenger vans and mini coaches. United Car Service ofLas Vegas also provides airport shuttle services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elisabeth H. review for United Car Service
Elisabeth H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 10:08 AM
A group of me and my girlfriends spent a girls weekend in Vegas and didn't want to deal with the dirty untrustworthy taxi services that we all have dealt with before. So we found United Car Service online and decided to give it a shot. Let me tell you, we will never use anyone else ever again! The driver was so amazing!! He knew all the best spots for us to go and never made us feel uncomfortable. We felt totally safe and even wanted him to join us because he was so cool..lol. The limo was clean and the driver was awesome! I would recommend anyone going to Vegas that wants a reliable fun driver to use these guys...we will be again. Can't wait for our next girls weekend in Vegas!!! :) Thanks again for taking such great care of us crazy drunk girls!
Tommy M. review for United Car Service
Tommy M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/01/2014, 02:06 AM
Best Limo company in Las Vegas. On time pickup and good drivers make all the difference in a company and there service. United is a Great company. I will use them again
Jim H. review for United Car Service
Jim H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/30/2014, 13:13 PM
Limo service in Las Vegas is United Car Service. Limo service in Las Vegas is all about style and class. Most drivers that pick you up by chance at a Hotel driveway know they are not going to see you again. They are looking for a fast 50 to 60 dollars. Some charge much more. I found a company that made me want to use them again. That was United Car Service. My driver was very good. He gave me a card to the company and told me to call the office anytime I needed a ride. That shocked me. Most drivers want to give you there personal cell number. Then you end up waiting for them to get finished before they pick you up again. I like the fact that the company can dispatch the next driver to me as it cuts my wait time. The driver was looking out for the company and not himself. Good company.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
s.markey review for United Car Service
s.markey on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/30/2014, 07:36 AM
United Car Service is the best car service company in Las Vegas- the drivers are friendly and helpful and prompt! I'll use them every time I'm in town!
Joe Z. review for United Car Service
Joe Z. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/27/2014, 10:00 AM
Loved it the drivers are the best total knowledge of the city and very friendly. Cant say enough nice things about them.
Mike W. review for United Car Service
Mike W. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/27/2014, 04:24 AM
Best Limo Company I have found in all of Las Vegas. Drivers are always on time and waiting for me every time I fly into town. I use United Car Service in the evening time when runing around town as I refuse to wait such a long for City Strip buse;s Taxi cab's are a joke. They take the long way and run a meter up higher than the limo. United Car Service is the best in my eye's
Davidgear100@gmail.com T. review for United Car Service
Davidgear100@gmail.com T. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/27/2014, 01:45 AM
Best Limo company in Las Vegas. There are not many limo companies who are always on time. United Car Service has always been. We enjoy the personal touch they give there customers. If you want your trip to be a special one Book United Car Service. Best Limousine Service Company in all of Las Vegas.
Kathy S. review for United Car Service
Kathy S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/25/2014, 08:54 AM
Best Limo service with Great customer service. We use United because the service is out standing.
Mark C. review for United Car Service
Mark C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/25/2014, 08:21 AM
Best Limousine company in Las Vegas NV. Great customer service. Friendly driver's that seem to care about the return business as they really go out of there way to put a smile on your face.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.