Logo White
Watch Demo

United Auto Service

Own this business?
4.9
41 reviews
|Automotive|Calhoun, GA 30701

1123 N Wall St, Calhoun, GA 30701

(706) 629-9541

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Night Owl Performance
5.0
(59) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

2 people are looking at this business

Ivy Shop
5.0
(17) · Automotive

Ivey's Stop Shop

(770) 974-5576

1 person is looking at this business

May's Limousine Service
5.0
(8) · Automotive

1816 Milford Church Rd SW

(404) 457-5678

1 person is looking at this business

A G Imports Auto Service
5.0
(13) · Automotive

4373 Cross St

(423) 892-9810
Auto Surgeon
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3 Earnhardt Lane

(706) 937-2886
Formula One Automotive
5.0
(37) · Automotive

2972 Ask Kay Dr SE

(888) 685-8720

About

United Auto Service Inc. is a third generation Family owned and operated Automotive Repair Shop. Formally known as the Calhoun Car Clinic, established in 1967. We value our customers and provide a One-Stop-Shop for your maintenance, repair, and tire needs. We strive to keep prices fair and competitive, and offer exclusive savings and promotions for our UAS-1 Membership club.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
41 reviews
532
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeannie Jenkins Vaughan on Facebook

a month ago

08/20/2019, 06:25 AM
Excellent service, complete with a smile!!
Nichole Krouse on Facebook

3 months ago

06/23/2019, 06:02 AM
Car troubles on a road trip on my way to a family emergency and this family took care of my car and ME! Thanks so much to Zach, Freddy, and Amanda ... you have an amazing family. ❤️❤️❤️.
Isaac Taylor on Facebook

6 months ago

03/22/2019, 06:50 AM
I can’t thank United Auto Service enough! I usually do my own work because I don’t trust most mechanics and bmw dealerships are very expensive but I needed something done that required a special tool. Not only were they super friendly and their customer service outstanding, but their price quote was unheard of for the quality of work they did. If you want a shop that has great customer service, great prices, and know what they’re doing, then this is the shop to go to. Also, definitely sign up for their membership cause it’s awesome. I will definitely be telling my other bmw friends how great a shop this is.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anthony Burton on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2019, 07:41 AM
They are great people with integrity, and do good work!
Whitney Pike on Facebook

9 months ago

12/30/2018, 05:28 AM
My family and I were heading from Carrollton, GA on our way to Liberty Center Ohio when our vehicle's alternator stopped working. This happened on Hwy. 53 right just outside of Calhoun GA. I called United Auto Service and spoke with Freddy. Not only did he call a tow truck for me and my family, but after telling him that I had my wife and two girls with me he said he would drive his personal vehicle out to pick us up while 41 towing and recovery loaded our vehicle. After arriving at UAS they immediately started working on our vehicle to get us on the road as soon as possible. Freddy offered me two options for the alternator, a new one would be quicker, but we ended up having it rebuilt as a ...  more>>
Katie Presson on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 07:10 AM
We were on our way to FL on family vacation and stopped in Calhoun for lunch. We realized we had a major car problem. A local recommended United Auto Service. The people could not have been nicer and they got us back on the road quick. We are so thankful there are still good family owned businesses and people willing to help strangers.
E.k. West on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 03:47 AM
This family owned and operated local business goes above the standards for Fantastic service and excellent care. They’ve done their best for every car we’ve owned....and that’s saying something!
Alicia Lawson on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2018, 07:12 AM
I was very pleased fast affordable friendly service.
Tim Kirby on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 06:28 AM
Thanks to Freddy and Zack for keeping my old Toyota in tip top shape ,the only guys I trust to put a wrench on my truck .Truly the most honest and affordable shop anywhere around .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.