Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uniquely European Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
99 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97239 United States

4000 SW Macadam Ave, Portland, OR 97239 United States

(971) 806-6790

https://www.uniquelyeuropeanauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(27) · Automotive

35 NW 13th Ave

(503) 810-1680
4.9
(19) · Automotive

11420 SW Pacific Hwy

(503) 995-8865
About

Here at Uniquely European we make the focus our clientele by ensuring that our vehicles are in excellent condition and honestly represented. With our passion for European makes and our vast experience in the automotive industry, we only acquire vehicles that we are willing to put our name and reputation on. Each vehicle is meticulously examined, documented, repaired using the highest-quality components, and detailed before being offered, in order to give each and every client complete peace-of-mind.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
99 reviews
595
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sue Perrine review for Uniquely European Auto Sales
Sue Perrine on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 00:16 AM
Quality products and friendly, capable staff! Thanks Lance Sholes.
Fawn Melissa Brown review for Uniquely European Auto Sales
Fawn Melissa Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 01:27 AM
I bought a car with Lance at Uniquely European Auto Sales yesterday. I knew immediately upon meeting him that he was the person that I wanted to buy my car from. He was very friendly and relatable, didn't give me the run around and was straight forward without being pushy AT ALL. Although there wasn't much movement in the price he let me know that because Matrix had to replace the turbo in my vehicle he would include a 12000 mile/ one year warranty. Over all, great experience and I LOVE my new Mini Cooper! He also had everything ready with my purchase so I was in and out with a new car in under 20 minutes.
Koby Robson review for Uniquely European Auto Sales
Koby Robson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 01:24 AM
Best car buying experience ever! I gave an exact car description I wanted to Uniquely European, even down to the color and trim package, and they delivered! Cannot recommend highly enough and plan to use them again in the future!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
James Francis review for Uniquely European Auto Sales
James Francis on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:22 AM
Purchasing a auto was not on the top of my favorite things to do, but Lance Sholes and the team at Uniquely European Auto Sales made it a pleasurable experience. Honesty and integrity was very evident in the process of my purchase and i recommend them highly!
Brandon Porter review for Uniquely European Auto Sales
Brandon Porter on Facebook

7 years ago

02/24/2015, 00:21 AM
The finest and most ethical group of guys I know. You won't find a better place than Uniquely European to purchase your pre-loved Euro ride. When you visit them, make sure to tell them hi for me!
Heather Marttala review for Uniquely European Auto Sales
Heather Marttala on Facebook

8 years ago

11/23/2014, 00:23 AM
Uniquely European does away with the stigma of questionable auto sales ethics and replaces it with the honesty and trust you want when making such a big purchase. You walk away with the confidence that you bought an excellent product.
Kay Johnson review for Uniquely European Auto Sales
Kay Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

11/21/2014, 00:22 AM
Know that all my customer needs and questions will be addressed in an honest and friendly manner!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.