Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Unique Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
20 reviews
|Hair Salons|Woodstock, GA 30189 United States

6508 Commerce Pkwy, Woodstock, GA 30189 United States

(770) 592-3562

http://www.uniquehairsalon.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(7) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
About

Unique Hair Salon is located at 6508 Commerce Pkwy, Woodstock, GA. This business specializes in Beauty Salons and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0. Unique Hair Salon is open Mon, Closed; Tue, 10am-7pm; Wed, 10am-7pm; Thu, 10am-7pm; Fri, 10am-5pm; Sat, 9am-3pm; Sun, Closed and accepts All Major Credit Cards, Cash, Discover, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
20 reviews
513
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kari Michelle Lake review for Unique Hair Salon
Kari Michelle Lake on Facebook

10 years ago

07/24/2013, 17:00 PM
Mylene Wood review for Unique Hair Salon
Mylene Wood on Facebook

10 years ago

07/14/2013, 09:33 AM
Patricia Tierney Dahlman review for Unique Hair Salon
Patricia Tierney Dahlman on Facebook

10 years ago

06/15/2013, 09:09 AM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Kathleen Hutton Heron review for Unique Hair Salon
Kathleen Hutton Heron on Facebook

10 years ago

06/15/2013, 03:46 AM
Dorene Coolbaugh Hawkins review for Unique Hair Salon
Dorene Coolbaugh Hawkins on Facebook

10 years ago

05/19/2013, 06:27 AM
Nick Carberry review for Unique Hair Salon
Nick Carberry on Facebook

10 years ago

11/12/2012, 04:50 AM
Ellen Congram Johnston review for Unique Hair Salon
Ellen Congram Johnston on Facebook

10 years ago

10/26/2012, 07:18 AM
watsonamber78 review for Unique Hair Salon
watsonamber78 on Superpages

13 years ago

01/13/2010, 03:09 AM
I just have to let everyone know that I got my hair done by Stephanie at the salon and it was a great experience. I have had bad experiences in the past and she showed that she cared about me. I had found a stylist and been with her for 2 years but felt that I was stuck in the same look. Stephanie just did a little alteration and I love it.
MAry Johnson review for Unique Hair Salon
MAry Johnson on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

12/10/2009, 01:18 AM
After having my hair done by Stephanie I wanted to bring my family to her. I brought my 12 year old daughter and 10 year old son. My daughter wanted to get highlights, but I was not really ready for the upkeep that comes with highlights. When talking with Stephanie she suggested that we do subtle highlights giving my daughter what she wants yet not having a lot of upkeep. The both of us are extremely happy with the result. Now my son is a typical boy wanting to wear his hair long but I want it to be cleaned up. Stephanie did what we both wanted. His hair is longer but neat!! I am so happy that we found her for our family!! She is so caring and professional. I can’t wait to refer her to my friends because I know she will not disappoint them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.