Logo White
Watch Demo

Unique Dent Removal

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85027

2602 W Lone Cactus Dr Suite B, Ste B, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(602) 410-3368

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Inyati Bedliners
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2420 W McDowell Rd

(602) 233-0372
Scott Arnold Restoration
5.0
(3) · Automotive

901 W 1st Ave Ste1

(480) 898-2827

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Unique Dent Removal our goal is to provide our customers with the best results at a fair price. Your satisfaction is guaranteed. We pride ourselves in helping to find what is in the customers best interest, by giving them more affordable alternatives , when repairing there vehicle. Paintless dent removal is our specialty, but we offer a wide range of services to put the appearance of your vehicle back to the way you want it. We provide free estimates and a lifetime warrantee. Our services are mobile and we have a shop location that is by appointment only. Give us a call, If you have a dent or a ding that you would like removed.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
575
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dick Tetsell on Facebook

3 months ago

06/27/2019, 02:19 AM
Quin Adams really helped me with some paint scratches on my 2006H3. Nice Job Quin, THANKS!!
James Wendel on Facebook

5 months ago

04/07/2019, 04:53 AM
Quin was awesome, he removed so many dents from the car I bought and it was
Cheaper then I could have imagined. I can’t believe some of the dents this place got out and how fast the work was completed.
Sandy Gardner on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 03:04 AM
5 stars is not enough. My car looks new again after a run in with a grocery cart in Prescott AZ.
Thank you Rob for your great work.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Stephenie Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 02:42 AM
I just returned home completely satisfied in the service I was given. Quinn was very sweet and kind to buff out the scratches on my 2015 Honda Civic, as well as touch the paint up where needed. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family... :) Awesome place!!!
Wayne Hollon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 01:42 AM
Had a small door dent on brand new GMC truck and didn't wish to "deal" with dealership. The dent was about quarter sized and on a slightly concave surface just above the body side molding and oddly shaped. I was not optimistic but called Quin and asked if he could take a look at it. Quin said to come by at 2PM the following day. Upon arrival Quin looked at the dent, told me he was quite sure that he could fix it so that it looked like new - about 35 minutes later he showed me the repair and "voila!" the dent and any traces there had ever been one were totally gone. Even after reading these reviews I was surprised - the price was very reasonable and my new truck was new again! It really doesn...  more>>
Adam Mehlhaff on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 05:03 AM
Jeanne Lamborghini on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 07:14 AM
Sarah Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 01:36 AM
Car looks brand new. Was done around my schedule and he was kind enough to donate bird houses to believe i can academy which is an organization for individuals with disabilities!
JT Snyder on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2015, 06:35 AM
Great experience. Quinn was early or on-time, and the price was good. Only took him an hour to pull out 7 dents in 5 different spots. Buffed out some defects free of charge as well. Will definitely be using Unique in the future.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.