Logo White
Watch Demo

Unique Bathroom Vanities

Own this business?
4.9
90 reviews
|Construction|Quinlan, TX 75474

9549 Co Rd 2400, Quinlan, TX 75474

(972) 290-1129

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

A&R PAINTING
5.0
(4) · Drywall Installation & Repair

1001 Broad St

(402) 805-2586
Green World Construction
5.0
(2) · Construction

23632 Vía Fabricante

(888) 341-8306

1 person is looking at this business

Steadfast Homes, LLC
5.0
(2) · Construction

p.o.box 290 775 US-1

(207) 752-3623

1 person is looking at this business

Texas Stone Supply
5.0
(4) · Masonry/Concrete

103 S Ave South

(830) 693-5370

1 person is looking at this business

Texas Boathouse & Bulkhead Builders
5.0
(1) · Construction

150 Surf Ct

(713) 459-7787

1 person is looking at this business

DockIQ
5.0
(1) · Construction

160 ABC Cornfield Rd

(404) 444-1787

1 person is looking at this business

About

Offering the most beautiful and unique bathroom vanities, vessel sinks, mirrors, and faucets with the best client service on the internet.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
90 reviews
581
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
  • 54 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 25 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/13/2012, 04:12 AM
VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE
I have recieved your thank you gift. Thank you, for thanking me. Nice gesture. My sister & myself love the sink & vanity, also faucet. I have yet to start the work in the bathroom. As soon finished, I will send you a picture of the finished product. Yes so far happy with the purchase your customer service delivery. All in all a very good experience.
meganwaters3826 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/07/2012, 00:33 AM
I have been searching on-line and on foot for a vanity to go in the bathroom that I am remodeling. I finally came across this one and took my chances to purchase. Well...I was so impressed and thrilled when I opened up the box and saw this beautiful piece of furniture. I would definitely recommend this site to any of my friends or anyone else, for that matter.
charlesfisher on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/06/2012, 00:10 AM
This item is simply elegant and so sophisticated. The color of the vanity itself is extremely rich, and both the travertine counter and vessel sink are gorgeous. Understated elegance!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
louisetpoole on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/04/2012, 01:40 AM
This vanity was purchased for the guest bedroom for a college President's home. It was delivered quickly without a scratch and it compliments the room very well. We purchased the antique brass faucet recommended to be used with it and we're very satisfied with the entire purchase. We'll be purchasing from Unique Vanities again. A great experience and a great product.
eloiselong on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/02/2012, 04:59 AM
We are very happy with the vanity that we purchased. Very nice finish and the marble top is gorgeous. We couldn't be happier.
Sherman R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/02/2012, 03:13 AM
Perfect for a small space
Like another reviewer, we chose this because we thought it would fit perfect in a small basement bathroom. It arrived promptly and in perfect condition. It was very easy to install. Everything fit perfectly, and we have already received lots of compliments from friends. A very good choice for a small space.
kylemcdonald on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/02/2012, 01:36 AM
Arrived on time, in mint condition, un-packed and brought upstairs. First Class Vanity. Great Service and delivery.
natashaparry on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/01/2012, 04:58 AM
We really like the vanity, it is beautiful, and unique. The only fall back is that the mirror part of the mirror is too low for people above 5'11. we got it for our guest bath, so it is not used all the time. The person I placed my order with was so very helpful.
Gayle W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/01/2012, 02:28 AM
Vessel sink faucet
This faucet works great on my vessel sink. It has a powerful stream of water and it is easy to use and install. Recommend this product.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.