Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Union Auto Inc

4.4

About this business

Specialties: New Ford cars and trucks. Used all brands. Ford parts. Service: Oil changes, brakes, tires (Goodyear, Michelin, BFGoodrich, Continental, Hankook, Uniroyal, Kelly, Yokohama, Dunlop, Pirelli and others), Heavy repairs and more. Established in 1955. Family owned and operated since 1955. 

Location details

208 Center St, Union, IA, 50258, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.453 reviews
Select a rating
Mark's profile image
3 months ago

Made it easy buying that car good experience! 

Cathy's profile image
a year ago

Dealer was very responsive, very knowledgeable, I found the vehicle with 2 different prices. I searched ford's Bronco inventory and it showed one price and they have it listed for another price so when I asked about the cheaper price he said that wasn't his price. Didn't seem willing to work with me on the price for the amount of time the vehicle has been on the lot 

Mark's profile image
3 years ago

Nathan at Union Ford was great to deal with. Was very down to earth. Natalie handled the paperwork. Done in about 15 min. 

john's profile image
3 years ago

Great dealership!!! 

Natalie's profile image
Natalie 
4 years ago

Very polite, efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly down to earth staff. 

GuruZ9MYS's profile image
GuruZ9MYS 
4 years ago

Good 

Brad's profile image
4 years ago

Great no-haggle, no pressure price up front. Nathan was extremely, extremely knowledgeable about the Ford products he sells and even taught me some very interesting facts about older Fords I already own. There is no doubt that he is a true car guy. I had been looking at getting a Ford Flex for several months, even considering some up to 500 miles away. I was very lucky to find such a good deal on this Flex so nearby! 

Ben's profile image
5 years ago

Dealer was great. Fast response. The reason for the four rating instead of five is I moved too slow and the vehicle was purchased by someone else so I could not rate the overall experience at a five. Again, the dealers was great. I would certainly recommend this dealer and would certainly buy from them if the opportunity came up. 

Kaytee65's profile image
Kaytee65 
5 years ago

Good communication! 

Frequently asked questions about Union Auto Inc

How is Union Auto Inc rated?

Union Auto Inc has a 4.4 star rating with 53 reviews. 

When is Union Auto Inc open?

Union Auto Inc is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com