Logo White
Watch Demo

Undici Ristorante

Own this business?
4.6
507 reviews
|Restaurants|Englewood, CO 80113

1200 E Hampden Ave, Englewood, CO 80113

(303) 761-2828

https://www.undicidenver.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Italian

15473 E Hampden Ave

(303) 954-8131
4.9
(10) · Restaurants

329 E Colfax Ave

(720) 420-0233
4.7
(413) · Italian

5450 Manhart Ave

(303) 688-2323
4.7
(29) · Italian

6600 S Quebec St

(303) 221-1419
4.6
(764) · Italian

1738 Pearl St

(303) 442-6966
4.6
(376) · Italian

955 Lincoln St D

(720) 253-1244
About

The high ceiling dining room at this classy Italian restaurant is dimly lit with a contemporary setting. The humming waterfall exudse style and warmth. The spacious bar area attracts a diverse crowd of locals who pass time on leather sofas while sipping on one of our signature martinis or a luscious wine. -- Italian dining with northern flare.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
507 reviews
5356
  
480
  
329
  
28
  
114
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 403 Reviews4.5Google
  • 104 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toni Vedovati on Facebook

2 months ago

03/18/2020, 01:00 AM
Highly recommend! Ambiance is upscale, yet cozy. Food is phenomenal! Thank you Dina & Alex for my take-out short ribs & fettuccini tonight. 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼 ♥️♥️♥️
Oktobre Axtell on Facebook

5 months ago

12/24/2019, 15:09 PM
Wonderful food, amazing service and lovely drinks! Had a lovely time with my hun here, it was our first time and it almost felt like a Vip experience. totally worth it to come check out! ^_^
Mary McGorty Van Minnen on Facebook

6 months ago

12/14/2019, 17:15 PM
The food is wonderful!!! Service was fabulous!! Great place!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Nicholas Jonathan Mangan on Facebook

6 months ago

12/13/2019, 01:58 AM
Their meatballs are amazing. So full and rich with flavor. The Ribeye and potatoes is by fair the greatest pairing. Best piece of meat. The customer service at this place is top notch, these guys could teach everyone a thing or two about it. Thanks for a wonderful meal. :)
Amanda Lee Dollar on Facebook

6 months ago

12/07/2019, 04:41 AM
What a great experience! You are made to feel like family! Food is fantastic!!
Laura Soto-Bayomi on Facebook

7 months ago

11/14/2019, 04:41 AM
Great wine selection, tasteful decor, delicious heirloom tomatoes in the Caprese salad, my chicken piccata was cooked perfectly, tender and flavorful, and our server Demetrius was just wonderful! He was helpful and attentive without being overbearing, and I think he genuinely cared if we had a great dinner. OH how could I forget, their delicious homemade tiramisu was just PERFECT.
Marcia Wolff on Facebook

9 months ago

08/31/2019, 13:27 PM
Fantastic service and wonderful food. The wine list is great as well.
Tony Lazzari on Facebook

9 months ago

08/24/2019, 01:28 AM
Great atmosphere, it was a bit noisy where we first sat, but we were graciously moved to a quieter area. Caesar was perfectly dressed and crisp. My partner had scallops and risotto and I had veal piccata. Both were outstanding. This was our first visit and we will be back.
Misty Huss on Facebook

10 months ago

08/16/2019, 06:28 AM
My husband and I had dinner here for the first time as we were in the area from NoCo. Simply amazing meal. We will be back anytime we are in the area.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.