Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle John's Smokehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
46 reviews
|Restaurants|Milford, DE 19963

914 NE 10th St, Milford, DE 19963

(302) 387-3082

https://www.facebook.com/unclejohnssmokehouse/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(27) · Restaurants

6th St on the Boardwalk

(410) 289-3757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pizza

67 Greentree Dr

(302) 736-9800
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

18 The Cir

(302) 856-1836
5.0
(24) · Restaurants

00 cape may

(609) 435-6139
5.0
(9) · Seafood Markets

305 Roe Ingleside Rd

(410) 758-3810

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Restaurants

3006 Woodland Ferry Rd

(302) 858-1439

2 people are looking at this business

About

From the hickory smoked ribs,pulled pork and chicken,to the oak fired Texas style brisket,homemade sides and famous cornbread, everything at Uncle John's is competition grade BBQ..but the Texas style brisket has been known to be 50 mile Que!.The tenderness is spot on and that smoke ring that let's you know, it's done to perfection!, has been compared to the legends of Texas BBQ..So if you're in the area and haven't tried Uncle John's Smokehouse yet, stop on in, the friendly pit master will tell you all about his smoking process and I'm sure,will have a sample or two for you to taste!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
46 reviews
538
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Whiting review for Uncle John's Smokehouse
Nancy Whiting on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2015, 20:34 PM
SORRY WE DIDNT TRY THIS SOONER!!!! WE HAD CHICKEN, BEANS, MAC N CHEESE, GREENS N CORN BREAD. EVERYTHING WAS DELICIOUS. WILL DEFINITELY SPREAD THE WORD N RETURN TO TRY PORK N BRISKET!!!
Business Response:

Thanks again for the great review Nancy!..hope to see you soon!!

Tasha Jackson review for Uncle John's Smokehouse
Tasha Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2015, 22:01 PM
Just saw this place and decided to try on my lunch break. My rib tips were delectable as well as my delicious sides! The cornbread was extremely delicious! I even shared with my coworker and I still have some to eat later. I will return!
Business Response:

Thanks again for the great review Tasha Pinkney! hope to see you soon!

Karen Nee review for Uncle John's Smokehouse
Karen Nee on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2015, 08:18 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Karen! Hope to see you soon!!

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Tammy Thomas Berry review for Uncle John's Smokehouse
Tammy Thomas Berry on Facebook

7 years ago

04/16/2015, 03:38 AM
love the brisket, ribs an chicken, my favorite side is the collared greens
Joel Welbon review for Uncle John's Smokehouse
Joel Welbon on Facebook

7 years ago

04/04/2015, 08:46 AM
One my favorite places to eat!!! My mother now thinks so!! That brisket i brought up to New York she is still talking about!!
Business Response:

Thanks again for the great review Joel!..hope to see you soon!

Dennis Marlin review for Uncle John's Smokehouse
Dennis Marlin on Facebook

7 years ago

03/20/2015, 12:39 PM
All of the food is good but my two favorite things are the brisket and the Cornbread. You would be hard pressed to find any better. Stop by and try some for yourself.....
Robert Nessa review for Uncle John's Smokehouse
Robert Nessa on Facebook

7 years ago

03/15/2015, 02:17 AM
Uncle Johns Smokehouse is Great. Tasty pulled pork, brisket and Ribs. Owner John is always gracious and accomidating when I stop in. Will return again and again to support this excellent BBQ stop. Also Burger and fries for lunch is always freshly made, better than Any other and better priced. Keep it up John!!
Business Response:

Thanks again for the great review Robert Nessa! hope to see you soon!!

Zahvier Hammond review for Uncle John's Smokehouse
Zahvier Hammond on Facebook

7 years ago

01/09/2015, 06:41 AM
I love the catfish platter! And that cornbread is heavenly!
Business Response:

Thanks again for the great review Zahvier Hammond..hope to see you soon!

Sasha Wegner review for Uncle John's Smokehouse
Sasha Wegner on Facebook

7 years ago

11/23/2014, 03:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.