Logo White
Watch Demo

Ultra White Dental

Own this business?
4.9
224 reviews
|Dental|Katy, TX 77494

9727 Spring Green Blvd. #200, Katy, TX, 77494, Ste 200, Katy, TX 77494

(832) 589-0671

http://www.ultrawhitedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

4645 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 980-3900
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(4) · Dental

1805 W White Oak Terrace d

(936) 828-0676
About

Ultra White Dental offers comprehensive dental care for your entire family by providing full range of services. We place special emphasis on sharing and educating you, so you can be more informed about your oral health. All of our dental technology are the latest in the dental field. Our clinic utilizes digital X-rays which are extremely low dose radiation compares to traditional film exposure. We also have high resolution intra-oral camera and large flat-screen HDTV for treatment plan presentations. Staff at Ultra White Dental are courteous, friendly, and efficient. We enjoy what we do and love to interact with you as a patient. We want to develop a long-term relationship with you. Our dent

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
224 reviews
5217
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 196 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Stasicha on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 01:48 AM
I don’t like going to the dentist....went today for cleaning and I am impressed. Very professional, explains everything. Reviews treatment plan and what the cost will be and what insurance covers. Impressed that he did everything ( except taking the X-rays) from start to finish....every dentist I have been to has the dental hygienist do the clean and dentist spends 5 min checking your teeth. Found my regular dentist! And he is 2minutes from my house and has Saturday hours!!
Covantry D. Rangel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 03:01 AM
Excellent experience! The office was extremely clean and everyone was so friendly! The receptionist, dentist, and lady that worked on my teeth did a fabulous job! If I didn’t live so far, they’d be my regular dentist.
Lirio L Arredondo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 01:54 AM
We are so happy and feel blessed to have found this great dental clinic. We are truly grateful with DR Antoine Bach, DMD, for a very good job he did to help Chris when he had an accidental fall that hit his mouth. Thank God for Dr Bach for he was the one who accepted and treated Chris at the time that my son needed immediate help.. Thank you very much �We highly reccomend this very very nice, clean , excellent customer service and real good dental clinic ���
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Diarra Beye on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 02:52 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 03:02 AM
Had a very good experience in Ultra White Dental during my appointment. Dr.Bach & the staff are wonderful. I would definitely recommend my family members & friends to go see Dr.Bach for their dental check up.
Korinne L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/18/2016, 04:33 AM
Excellent doctor and staff I'm a new patient to this practice and was nervous at first since I didn't know what to expect. I had been with my other dentist since 1989. I went to Dr. Bach since my other dentist was out of town and my crown fell off and I needed a dental bridge. There was much nervousness and hesitancy since I didn't know what to expect. I was shocked since their pricing was much better than what I was quoted at my other dentists office. Their waiting room is nicely furnished (modern) and his office staff are friendly and professional (Naomi & Anny). Dr. Bach is easy to talk to and I was very happy with my dental bridge when he was finished. The results turned out great and I couldn't be happier! I'm going back for a cleaning soon. I think that they are awesome! I highly recommend Dr. Bach.
Korinne L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/18/2016, 02:09 AM
I'm a new patient to this practice and was nervous at first since I didn't know what to expect. I had been with my other dentist since 1989. I went to Dr. Bach since my other dentist was out of town and my crown fell off and I needed a dental bridge. There was much nervousness and hesitancy since I didn't know what to expect. I was shocked since their pricing was much better than what I was quoted at my other dentists office. Their waiting room is nicely furnished (modern) and his office staff are friendly and professional (Naomi & Anny). Dr. Bach is easy to talk to and I was very happy with my dental bridge when he was finished. The results turned out great and I couldn't be happier! I'm going back for a cleaning soon. I think that they are awesome! I highly recommend Dr. Bach.
Mike N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/30/2016, 14:47 PM
Excellent service. Nice staffs, clean facility, love it
Mike N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/30/2016, 05:22 AM
Patient Excellent service. Nice staffs, clean facility, love it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.