Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ultra Fragrances

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
17 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|San Jose, CA 95131

1580 Oakland Rd, Ste B112, San Jose, CA 95131

(866) 772-3687

http://www.ultrafragrances.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Beauty

1146 Chestnut St

(650) 327-9882
5.0
(299) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

555 Sutter St #401

(415) 989-6300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

1535 Meridian Ave STE 20

(408) 978-7488

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Beauty

440 Marathon Dr

(408) 370-7077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

29370 Union City Blvd

(510) 489-8368

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

621 E. CAMPBELL AVENUE SUITE 18

(408) 966-7611
About

Specialties We offer a vast selection of designer perfumes, cosmetics, skin care, hair tools and body products such as: Gucci, Dolce Gabbana, Cartier, Creed, La Prairie, Burberry, Philosophy, Zirh, Tweezerman, Donna Karen, Aramis, Lacoste, Sisley, Bliss, theBlam , Versace, Hugo Boss, Dermalogica, Giorgio Armani, Ralph Lauren and much more. History Established in 2005. Ultra Fragrances Inc. is the most prominent website for designer fragrances, skin care and beauty products. With a vast and expanding collection of current popular products, brand name perfumes, and fragrances that are perfectly synchronized with great prices. Our swift and safe worldwide shipping ensures our great deals right

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
17 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews4.9Merchant Circle
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TylerJames3 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/17/2012, 02:12 AM
This business has great service and an amazing selection
Barbara Garwood Jewelry on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

01/05/2011, 00:38 AM
You have some of the best deals on fragrances!!
Christina T. on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

06/10/2010, 03:23 AM
I highly recommend shopping with UltraFragrances.com. I don't think i'll ever shop at department stores again. As a first time customer, I had absolutely not problems with my order. Usually I'm skeptical about ordering from new websites - shipping costs, credit card info, and if the fragrances are fake or real - but my transaction was smooth and simple. I received my order within the promised time frame and used a summer sale coupon code that gave me 10% off PLUS free shipping. Thanks a bunch guys!!!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jenny V on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

12/18/2009, 00:32 AM
I simply love buying from this site. It was definitely hassle free and the site is so user-friendly. I LOVE IT! I admit, I was iffy at first whether or not the perfumes are legit & what not, but they are the REAL stuff. Best yet, the deals are SOOO much cheaper and there are more gift sets to choose from too. I have 3 sisters and I bought 3 gift sets for them for Xmas. The shipping was on time and I was able to save alot of money, time, and not to mention the gas and long lines at the stores. woohoo! I will definitely do more shopping here. =)
a Neighbor on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

11/27/2009, 02:32 AM
I used a coupon for 10% off and free shipping I received from a Facebook.com update. Delivery was fast and the transaction went smoothly. I definitely recommend this site for all fragrances and beauty products! Thanks!!! Can't wait to see your new arrivals!
Mai Do on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

11/25/2009, 01:58 AM
Highly recommend shopping here. Prompt response & superior professional service . Always received quality products on time. I will never buy fragrances at department stores again when I can get the same authentic products at UltraFragrances.com for a fraction of the retail cost.
David Mathieu on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

11/25/2009, 00:21 AM
I will never buy fragrance retail again. The same products you will find at boutiques and department stores without the department store price. Don't let today's economy make you settle for less. You can still spend economically smart without having to compromise quality.
Van N. on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

11/24/2009, 02:15 AM
UltraFragrances.com is a great place for all my holiday/occasional shopping needs. They carry a vast variety of products and always offer great service! I strongly recommend shopping here!
Loan Nguyen on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

11/24/2009, 01:14 AM
Love this place....prices are cheap....shipping was on time. It beats going to a department store and paying for the full price when I can get it cheaper on ultrafragrances.com
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.