Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ultimate Properties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
403 reviews
|Property Management|Peoria, AZ 85382

8518 W Deer Valley Rd #100, Ste 100, Peoria, AZ 85382

(623) 376-8870

https://www.ultimateproperties.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

14433 W Redfield Rd

(480) 648-7496
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14648 N Scottsdale Rd # 140

(480) 951-9550
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6991 E Camelback Rd suite d-300

(480) 998-3700
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1855 E Southern Ave UNIT 106

(480) 892-2011
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7975 N Hayden Rd STE D263

(480) 998-0601
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

13236 N 7th St # 4-268

(602) 441-3011
About

Today, this family run-business, has tripled in size, managing over 600 single family units and has expanded into residential sales and commercial management and leasing. With over 10+ employees and nearly $200 million worth of assets under their management, Ultimate Properties continues to grow and thrive.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
403 reviews
5313
  
46
  
35
  
26
  
173
  
Sort By:
Recommended
doug w. review for Ultimate Properties
doug w. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/17/2021, 09:20 AM
Ultimate Properties have been managing our property for over 12 years and in that time I have always been confident in their ability to find qualified renters. We have experienced few issues with our property but the few we’ve had, were handled in an expeditious manner. We also used their real estate division to sell another property and were equally satisfied.
Liz M. review for Ultimate Properties
Liz M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 12:08 PM
I have been with Ultimate Property for 14 years now and am very satisfied with their friendly services. Very professional and efficient. I have never had any issues with them. Their staff are always on top of things, I just sit back and collect my payment. I highly recommend them. E. Marroquin Peoria
lisa a. review for Ultimate Properties
lisa a. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 16:45 PM
Bad, Bad experience, I would have given NO stars....We rented from Ultimate properties, were given a month to move due to the passing of the owner. We spent 450 dollars in cleaning fees and yard maintenance and they took most of our deposit for the same items. Ultimate properties would not fix the plumbing even though it was an existing problem, would not address any of our concerns in a timely manner. I would NOT recommend this property management company to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Lacey G. review for Ultimate Properties
Lacey G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 08:49 AM
Ultimate Properties really does have a great, friendly staff. I really have had a pleasant experience working with them. Nothing to complain about. They are honest professionals and run a great business!
Janet M. review for Ultimate Properties
Janet M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/14/2018, 01:57 AM
The absolute worse experience I have ever had to deal with!! They are dishonest in every respect and very unprofessional. Would never recommend them. They also add charges on to what you thought the rent would be. Taxes, handling your payment, plus a charge for paying via the internet.
Respond to negative reviews
Sabrina S. review for Ultimate Properties
Sabrina S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 08:51 AM
Ryan and the Ultimate team were awesome realtors. They did an amazing job at engaging us and making the experience fun. They even checked up on us after we closed! Thank you!!!
Dan M. review for Ultimate Properties
Dan M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 09:19 AM
I rented from Ultimate Properties for 4+ years, in two different rental homes and my experience was great! Maintenance was always taken care of in a timely manner and the staff is really knowledgeable and friendly. Moving out of each home went smoothly as well. I really enjoyed working with them and I highly recommend them!
tanya.spencer.102 review for Ultimate Properties
tanya.spencer.102 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/06/2013, 05:07 AM
I do not recommend this company at all! They have a problem communicating with their tenants. We rented a property from them for 4 years and 2 months! We paid our rent on time and returned the property in better condition than we had received it in, having hired professional carpet and tile cleaners and a cleaning company to clean the property. However when we received our security deposit refund, we received less than half of what we expected. After sending a dispute letter and waiting the required 30 days, we still never received a response. Today we received an additional check but still short of what we expected! We asked to be present during the final walk through, however we were never notified as to when the walk through would be and they did it without us. If we would have been present, we would have taken care of the expenses they charged us for, which wasn't part of our move out checklist. When we turned in our keys, we were told by Lupe that we would be receiving a statement in the mail regarding our prorated rent amount for February, however we never received one and they charged us a late fee for late rent. How were we to know if the new tenants moved in early or not. We were never notified so we didn't pay rent. If they would have communicated , we would have paid! We were never late in the 4 years we rented from them! Per Ultimate Properties, "This Matter Is Closed". It maybe closed but we will make sure everyone of our family and friends never use your company. And we will use every method of social media to deliver this message!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.