Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ultimate Nails Spa

Claimed
4.1
148 reviews
|Nail Salons|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

1515 SE 17th St Suite 109, Suite 109, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 761-1443

https://ultimatenailsspafl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483
5.0
(6) · Nail Salons

2431 Galiano St

(305) 444-3464
5.0
(25) · Eyebrow Services

3801 N University Dr

(954) 746-5775
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

135 San Lorenzo Ave Suite 120

(305) 443-7578
5.0
(1) · Beauty

6687 Lake Worth Rd # B

(561) 967-1025
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

6190 N Federal Hwy #3

(561) 330-6800
About

Full service nail salon sns dipping powder Manicure Pedicure Body waxing Acrylic nails Gel polish Uv gel nails

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
148 reviews
595
  
414
  
34
  
23
  
123
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chanelle Pough review for Ultimate Nails Spa
Chanelle Pough on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2018, 02:53 AM
I was very pleased with my experience overall. No wait. I was able to receive my mani/pedi service immediately. Staff were very friendly and courteous. They also offer paraffin wax treatment, which is difficult to find in South Florida.
Chanelle Pough review for Ultimate Nails Spa
Chanelle Pough on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2018, 01:00 AM
I was very pleased with my experience overall. No wait. I was able to receive my mani/pedi service immediately. Staff were very friendly and courteous. They also offer paraffin wax treatment, which is difficult to find in South Florida.
Kelleigh Lewis review for Ultimate Nails Spa
Kelleigh Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2018, 19:57 PM
I love this nail salon. It’s a great atmosphere and every technician is so detailed with their work!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kelleigh Lewis review for Ultimate Nails Spa
Kelleigh Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2018, 02:34 AM
I love this nail salon. It’s a great atmosphere and every technician is so detailed with their work!
Shauna Carpenter Edwards review for Ultimate Nails Spa
Shauna Carpenter Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 01:12 AM
This is the only place I’ll go to for my nails! Very professional and clean.
Thuong Dang review for Ultimate Nails Spa
Thuong Dang on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 12:34 PM
Thuong Dang review for Ultimate Nails Spa
Thuong Dang on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 02:58 AM
Ignacio Madrigal Zúñiga review for Ultimate Nails Spa
Ignacio Madrigal Zúñiga on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:59 AM
Kristin Szczesny review for Ultimate Nails Spa
Kristin Szczesny on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 13:39 PM
Excellent service been coming here for years! Katie always goes a great job with gels and see Debbie for all your pedicure needs. They’re the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.