Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ultimate Comfort AC & Heating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
88 reviews
|Plumbing|Houston, TX 77047

2238 S Sam Houston Pkwy W, Houston, TX 77047

(713) 266-3678

https://ultimatecomfortac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000

30 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

17927 Barton Ridge Ln

(832) 716-9504

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9112 Broadway St

(281) 412-3200
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2016 Lou Ellen Ln

(713) 688-1029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
About

Ultimate Comfort AC & Heating is your premiere heating, cooling, design and performance contractor serving Houston and the surrounding area with over 30 years combined experience for residential and commercial customers. Ultimate Comfort AC & Heating is dedicated to keeping your family and business comfortable and giving you the peace of mind that your system will continue to function safely and properly. Our Heating and Air Conditioning services provide you with the convenience and quality that you want. All of our technicians are highly trained and certified to handle all installations, repairs and maintenance required. You can rest assured that you’re in good hands. To bring you the u

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
88 reviews
583
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela G on BBB

3 months ago

04/14/2021, 06:21 AM
Let me cut to the chase. If there was an option for a "SUPERIOR" rating that is what "Ultimate Comfort" would receive. Claudio Santini's company has been hands down the best experience I have ever had. His entire staff has provided exceptional service. They answer the phone promptly. Always pleasant and makes sure to verify all the necessary information for an appointment. They even call the day before with a friendly reminder. Prior to coming to your home, the Technician sends you a text informing you of the arrival time along with their picture. Our home is 20 years old & several years ago we discovered the ventilation system was not done properly. Our master bedroom was never the same temperature as the rest of the house. We knew we would eventually have to put in a completely new system. Stephen, one of his senior Technicians, came for the prewinter checkup. After he made many attempts to resuscitate our 20 year old Heater, we had to make a difficult decision to lay it to rest. He informed Claudio of the situation & Mike, his Manager came out & did a thorough evaluation of the AC/Heater & Ventilation System. He confirmed what we already knew. He presented us with three(3) proposals. We chose the one that would best suit our needs for the humid Houston climate. We had the entire system rebuilt & added the dehumidifier. Within 3 weeks we could immediately tell the difference. Our electricity bill dropped dramatically. The next phase of our investment will be the "Reme Halo" attachment. As a Healthcare worker I urge you to please read up on this. So, there you have it. An incredible exceptional company!
Business Response:

Mrs ******, We are extremely thrilled to hear we could give you our ultimate service! Our staff is always striving to be efficient and pro-active when recommending solutions for Ac and Heating systems. Your great experience using our services is our daily goal! We are grateful for every opportunity we get in helping all of our customers in and around the Houston area. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Thank you very much indeed!

Michael 1. on BirdEye

3 months ago

04/13/2021, 21:39 PM
Let me cut to the chase. If there was an option for a "SUPERIOR" rating that is what "Ultimate Comfort" would receive. Claudio Santini's company has been hands down the best experience I have ever had. His entire staff has provided exceptional service. They answer the phone promptly. Always pleasant and makes sure to verify all the necessary information for an appointment. They even call the day before with a friendly reminder. Prior to coming to your home, the Technician sends you a text informing you of the arrival time along with their picture. Our home is 20 years old & several years ago we discovered the ventilation system was not done properly. Our master bedroom was never the same temperature as the rest of the house. We knew we would eventually have to put in a completely new system. Stephen, one of his senior Technicians, came for the prewinter checkup. After he made many attempts to resuscitate our 20 year old Heater, we had to make a difficult decision to lay it to rest. He informed Claudio of the situation & Mike, his Manager came out & did a thorough evaluation of the AC/Heater & Ventilation System. He confirmed what we already knew. He presented us with three(3) proposals. We chose the one that would best suit our needs for the humid Houston climate. We had the entire system rebuilt & added the dehumidifier. Within 3 weeks we could immediately tell the difference. Our electricity bill dropped dramatically. The next phase of our investment will be the "Reme Halo" attachment. As a Healthcare worker I urge you to please read up on this. So, there you have it. An incredible exceptional company!
Carissa L on BBB

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 10:26 AM
Loved the service . Claudio and team did a great job
Business Response:

Dear Mrs. **********, We appreciate that you have taken the time to write a great review of our Company, Manager, and installation team! We enjoyed installing the Downstairs 4 Ton Trane condenser and evaporator coil and the 2.5 Ton Trane condenser and evaporator coil for your Upstairs system at your home . We all work very hard to be able to offer all of our customers the best HVAC service possible. We hope to continue to be your preferred HVAC contractor. Thank you! Ultimate Comfort Ac & Heating Office#: (713) 266-3678 2238 S. Sam Houston Parkway W. Houston, TX 77047

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Brenda P on BBB

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 07:07 AM
Ultimate Comfort AC & Heating (A/C), Mr Claudio *******, I give them the highest rate ever. The very best service I have ever experienced. Mr ******* worked so hard to make sure we had cold air. He was fast & the price was great. We are now on their return service list for tune up/cleaning. Thank you to Ultimate Comfort AC & Heating (A/C), Mr Claudio *******, We can enjoy the summer. I will never I will never use anyone else. ****** *********
Business Response:

Dear Mrs. ********, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our Manager Claudio Santini and our services! We are extremely thrilled and happy to hear we could give you our ultimate service! Our staff is always striving to be efficient and pro-active when recommending solutions for Ac and Heating systems. Your great experience using our services is our daily goal! We are grateful for every opportunity we get in helping all of our customers in and around the Houston area. Thank you! Ultimate Comfort Ac & Heating Office#: (713) 266-3678 2238 S. Sam Houston Parkway W. Houston, TX 77047

Amir N. on BBB

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 10:44 AM
Prompt, reliable service. They did a great job replacing the coil in the attic. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Dear Mr. *********, We are much obliged that you have taken the time to write a splendid review about our company and our professional installation team! We feel honored to be chosen as your current and future HVAC provider! Always looking forward to helping you find solutions! Thank you! Ultimate Comfort Ac & Heating Office#: (713) 266-3678 2238 S. Sam Houston Parkway W. Houston, TX 77047

Robert b on BBB

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 04:46 AM
Great experience. I would recommend using them if you any issues
Business Response:

Dear Mr. ******, We appreciate that you have taken the time to write a positive review of our company! Integrity, honesty, efficiency and hard work are at the center of our Company’s ethics and core values. Our ultimate goal is to treat every customer like family. We are delighted to hear you are happy with our services! Thank you! Ultimate Comfort Ac & Heating Office#: (713) 266-3678 2238 S. Sam Houston Parkway W. Houston, TX 77047

Nelson S on BBB

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 04:40 AM
I contacted them to work on my home AC which had stopped working. They arived on time. I found them to be a honest business. No upsale and price was very reasonable.. I will use them again and do recommend.
Business Response:

We appreciate that you have taken the time to write a great review of our company! Integrity, honesty, efficiency and hard work are at the center of our company’s ethics and core values. Our ultimate goal is to treat every customer like family. We are pleased to hear you are happy with our services!

saverio g on BBB

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 12:32 PM
I have been using Ultimate Comfort A/C for the past five years. They installed 3 units in my home and did an excellent job. They are very accommodating and prompt on their in the scheduling. Claudio, the owner is a real gentleman and a sincere person. I will continue to use Ultimate Comfort for their outstanding service. Regards, ******* *********
Business Response:

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your honest opinion about your experience with our company over the past 5 years. We strive every day to make you feel confident and happy using us as your primary contact for HVAC services. We appreciate your input and hope to continue to serve you for years to come with the same integrity and dedication to meeting all your Ac and Heating needs!

Peter P on BBB

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 05:59 AM
Great service and personnel - always knowledgeable and professional During spring and fall checkups they always let you know the status of your equipment and alert you to any potential future problems
Business Response:

We appreciate that you have taken the time to write a great review for our company and are pleased to hear you are happy with our services! We enjoy helping all our customers maintain their Ac and Heating systems during the spring and fall check tune ups. For many years our company has enjoyed serving all of our customers in the Houston and surrounding areas with their HVAC needs with honesty, integrity, and hard work. We look forward to being your primary contact for your HVAC needs!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.