Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ulrich Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Orthodontists|Auburn, CA 95603

1112 Lincoln Way, Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 885-8331

https://www.ulrichorthodontics.com/

Open now:7:45 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

9028 Franklin Blvd #160

(916) 428-5555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Orthodontists

4021 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Suite 100

(916) 786-3404
5.0
(173) · Dental

3903 Park Dr

(916) 939-2330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(142) · Dental

1215 Plumas St #500

(530) 674-5047

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Orthodontists

893 Embarcadero Dr #101

(916) 933-0123

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

8112 Sheldon Rd # 100

(916) 691-8238
About

Orthodontics Exclusively

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
45 reviews
537
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy Barker review for Ulrich Orthodontics
Jimmy Barker on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 01:15 AM
UNBELIEVABLE SERVICE!!!!!! No one is better. Knowledge, integrity, and character. Look no further.
Bobbie Janis Davison review for Ulrich Orthodontics
Bobbie Janis Davison on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 02:53 AM
This is the first time my tween daughter has not had fear about dental work. Dr Bruce is patient, gentle, and knows how to interact with people of all ages. Stephanie and the rest of the staff are so helpful and pleasant. We are lucky to have this clinic in Auburn!
Peggy Warmuth Seitzinger review for Ulrich Orthodontics
Peggy Warmuth Seitzinger on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 02:47 AM
Ulrich Orthodontics took exemplary care of both of our children throughout their “braces journeys”. Their attention to detail and care for their patients is unrivaled. I’d recommend Ulrich Orthodontics to anyone who’s looking for great orthodontics care!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Cheryl Kennedy review for Ulrich Orthodontics
Cheryl Kennedy on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 01:49 AM
I have had two children go to Drs. Ulrich for orthodontia, and both doctors are WONDERFUL! The office is clean, welcoming, and modern. New patients are given a clear, detailed treatment plan, including all of the costs up front, so there are no surprises or added fees. They offer affordable payment plans . I have always had a great experience with the fantastic, friendly staff. Incentives are given for good tooth and braces care in the form of Tiger Tokens, which can be redeemed for gift cards to local businesses. ❤ We love to look at their photo wall of fame with pictures of patients who have recently finished their orthodontia...we ALWAYS see people we know, because Ulrich's are the best Auburn, and everybody refers their friends to them!
Amy Jensen review for Ulrich Orthodontics
Amy Jensen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 03:45 AM
Generations of our family have been to Ulrich orthodontics! (Grandmother, father and both daughters) They are amazing not only professionally but our daughter, who is our latest patient there, is special needs and they always are patient and kind to her. Thank you Ulrich Ortho! We appreciate you so much!
Liz Taylor review for Ulrich Orthodontics
Liz Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 06:01 AM
A great team with a welcoming family atmosphere. Every detail is perfect! Thank you!!!!
Sharon Shaneck review for Ulrich Orthodontics
Sharon Shaneck on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 12:51 PM
I am on my 3rd kid going thru braces with Dr. Ulrich, we’ve had father & son, both wonderful!!!!! I love that they saw my youngest for years, free of charge until she was ready for braces. My kids always felt encouraged to do their best, never shamed!! They make beautiful smiles, and make payments affordable. Highly recommend 😊. Plus a very friendly staff!!
Rebekah Wright review for Ulrich Orthodontics
Rebekah Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 08:56 AM
What an amazing place! The office staff and owners care so much about you as a person! My son has a rare cancer, EHE. He has part of his mouth removed! (Bone, teeth and pallet) These talented and amazing people have helped him so much! The provided him with a temporary prosthetic until his teeth move. We trust them so much! They have also provided Me and now my daughter with braces! I can’t say enough about them! #amazing #ortho #lovethisplace
Shawn Davison review for Ulrich Orthodontics
Shawn Davison on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 07:43 AM
Great people. Everyone feels incredibly welcome. Absolutely the best with kids!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.