Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
394 reviews
|Hospitals|Lexington, KY 40508

310 S Limestone, Lexington, KY 40508

(859) 226-7000

https://ukhealthcare.uky.edu/good-samaritan-hospital?utm_source=local-listing&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=website-link

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

3166 Custer Dr

(859) 245-2400
4.9
(7) · Hospitals

1720 Nicholasville Rd Ste 101

(859) 260-7000
4.5
(4) · Healthcare

1210 KY-36 #2C

(859) 234-6000
4.3
(6) · Hospitals

216 W Walnut St

(859) 236-6621

1 person is looking at this business

4.1
(30) · Hospitals

240 Fountain Ct

(859) 278-1460

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
394 reviews
5178
  
445
  
334
  
216
  
187
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Love review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Amanda Love on Facebook

8 years ago

11/02/2013, 01:24 AM
Mckaley Watson review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Mckaley Watson on Facebook

8 years ago

11/01/2013, 03:25 AM
Tracy Cedeno review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Tracy Cedeno on Facebook

8 years ago

11/01/2013, 03:07 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Perry M Miller review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Perry M Miller on Facebook

8 years ago

10/27/2013, 01:41 AM
Jasmine M. Ellis review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Jasmine M. Ellis on Facebook

8 years ago

10/23/2013, 03:36 AM
Rebecca Chen review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Rebecca Chen on Facebook

8 years ago

10/23/2013, 03:27 AM
Jessie Strong review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Jessie Strong on Facebook

8 years ago

10/23/2013, 01:06 AM
Matt Davis review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Matt Davis on Facebook

8 years ago

10/06/2013, 02:02 AM
Jennifer Garland review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Jennifer Garland on Facebook

8 years ago

10/04/2013, 01:02 AM
The Good Samaritan was excellent with the friendly care of there staff and Doctors I really enjoyed my stay they all also really inspired me so much they got me all lined out even when I was on deaths door, Thank You all for being so caring and supportive to me at my stay at the Good Samaritan I sure do miss you all they became like good friends to me so I would greatly recommend the Good Samaritan to anyone, Thank's.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.