Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
384 reviews
|Hospitals|Lexington, KY 40508

310 S Limestone, Lexington, KY 40508

(859) 226-7000

https://ukhealthcare.uky.edu/good-samaritan-hospital?utm_source=local-listing&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=website-link

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

3166 Custer Dr

(859) 245-2400

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Hospitals

1720 Nicholasville Rd Ste 101

(859) 260-7000
4.5
(4) · Healthcare

1210 KY-36 #2C

(859) 234-6000
4.3
(6) · Hospitals

216 W Walnut St

(859) 236-6621
4.1
(30) · Hospitals

240 Fountain Ct

(859) 278-1460

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
384 reviews
5174
  
444
  
332
  
216
  
184
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Singleton Garrett review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Singleton Garrett on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 01:12 AM
This place is ridiculous. It took them hours to get me something to eat. I’ve spoke with 2 doctors and 4 nurses and nobody knows nothing. I’ve been here since 1pm for a simple scan of my brain. It’s 9pm and I’m still waiting for the scan to be done. I’m so ready to sign myself out. I wouldn’t send my animal here. These nurses are a joke.
Mandi Jeff Parker review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Mandi Jeff Parker on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2020, 01:08 AM
ER Department employee’s were very very rude. Disrespectful and unprofessional. ER was dirty too. 5th Floor nurses are very unprofessional. Right down lazy and rude too. Especially the RN’s UK Good Sam why don’t y’all hire some professional employees . This hospital is a joke. It’s PATHETIC.
Christian Mansfield review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Christian Mansfield on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 01:25 AM
I just want to thank the entire team of staff here. I had a procedure done today and I couldn’t imagine trusting my well being or anyone’s for that matter to anyone else. They are incredible from start to finish and their bedside manner should be taught as a role model to all institutions. Thank you UK Healthcare for going above and beyond in patient care.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Brian Phillips review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Brian Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 01:23 AM
at this hospital you aren't allowed to practice your faith unless you are Christian.
Peggy Prewitt Rollings review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Peggy Prewitt Rollings on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 03:34 AM
great nursing staff made my stay so much easier and pleasant.
Shawna Sizemore review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Shawna Sizemore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 02:23 AM
I'm getting out today!! Thank you Dr. Roth and your team. Thank you UK-Good Samaritan hospital for your wonderful hospital. All the nurses , techs and staff. Very wonderful experience. I was so scared about this surgery and look, I'm getting to go home. A day or two before expected in a (everything goes well) scenario. Thank God for all of you!
Jeffrey-amanda Immerso review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Jeffrey-amanda Immerso on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 10:51 AM
I would like to thank UK hospital for all the help that the staff gave to my husband Jeff you gave us the best I'm thankful for all of you.
Georgia Clan review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Georgia Clan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 10:44 AM
The staff and nurses was wonderful with my dad. Love the nurses on the sixth floor
John Gregory review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
John Gregory on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 06:20 AM
they r good hospital to visit
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.