Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

UCHealth - Jeremy Hedges MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Surgeons|Colorado Springs, CO 80920

4110 Briargate Pkwy #140, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

(719) 364-8346

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2130 Hollow Brook Dr # 100

(719) 590-7007
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

3920 N Union Blvd # 300

(719) 634-0107
5.0
(7) · Surgeons

10168 Parkglenn Way

(303) 338-4545
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2312 N Nevada Ave #100

(719) 473-3272
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

5731 Silverstone Ter

(719) 636-3333
5.0
(3) · Doctors

4760 Flintridge Dr # 200

(719) 598-9446
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for UCHealth - Jeremy Hedges MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 06:12 AM
Great guy and better doctor
Anonymous review for UCHealth - Jeremy Hedges MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 10:03 AM
Dr. Hedges was professional, courteous, competent and caring. He addressed my concerns respectfully. NP Mark Braun took time and care during my postoperative visit to answer my questions and address my concerns. My only beef is with the receptionist. She acted as though I was jumping my turn in checking in when there was no one at the desk ahead of me. Finally she turned to me and said "Okay" rudely, as though she was doing me a favour. I am from another country, and I felt disrespected by her.
Derek Marohn review for UCHealth - Jeremy Hedges MD
Derek Marohn on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 02:33 AM
Dr. Hedges recently performed Laproscopic Inguinal Hernia Surgery on me and all I can say is “Wow!” From the pre-op appointment, where he clearly explained what he would be doing and asked if I had any questions, to post surgery, he was absolutely incredible! I was walking the next day (hunched over and in some pain) but my pain never hit more than a 5 off the pain meds. With pain meds it was about a 3. After 3 days I was actually walking normally. All in all i want to say thank you to Dr Hedges
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Emily review for UCHealth - Jeremy Hedges MD
Emily on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 09:24 AM
He spends a lot of time with you answering your questions and doesn't act like they are stupid questions. I never felt rushed and I felt like he was genuinely concerned for me. Would absolutely see him again. The ladies at the front desk are also very kind and when I have called with questions, they don't brush me off. The MA that takes you back to the room and takes vitals is very sweet and has good, short conversation and makes you feel at ease. I feel very cared for by the entire staff
Warren review for UCHealth - Jeremy Hedges MD
Warren on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 14:11 PM
Dr. Hedges and his team earned an EXCELLENT ACROSS THE BOARD! My first and only surgery in my life (hernia) was a perfect experience.
Anonymous review for UCHealth - Jeremy Hedges MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 16:45 PM
Dr. Hedges is a superior surgeon and medical doctor. His kindness, competence and very genuine concern for me as an individual is not taken for granted. The enitre medical team is of the highest ethics and quality.
Mark review for UCHealth - Jeremy Hedges MD
Mark on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 19:14 PM
One of the best doctor visits ever. Dr. Hedges spent lots of time with me. He listened to me and wasn't on his computer. He really cares.
Isabel review for UCHealth - Jeremy Hedges MD
Isabel on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/30/2017, 15:08 PM
I do not have words to express my gratitude to this awesome and wonderful dr.. no doubt that He choose the right profession.. GOD always bless him.we need more Angels like dr.Jeremy in this world.. thank you with all my heart...iam still recovery but trusting his decision and knowledge
Dennis and Lorrie Kirschenman review for UCHealth - Jeremy Hedges MD
Dennis and Lorrie Kirschenman on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 13:35 PM
Dr. Hedges is with out a doubt the best doctor we have ever had. He is so kind, caring, and very personable. He saved my husband's life as a matter a fact! We will be forever grateful to him. When you go into his office, he takes time with you and answers all the questions you might have. He called our house himself to pass information. In this day and age, that is rare, most doctors have their nurse or office help do that. I would recommend him to everyone that reads this.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.