Logo White
Watch Demo

U & M Family EyeCare

Own this business?
5.0
141 reviews
|Healthcare|Commerce, GA 30529

30983 U.S. 441, Inside Wal-Mart Super Center, Inside Wal-Mart Super Center, Commerce, GA 30529

(706) 981-1122

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
141 reviews
5133
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 132 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ricky Lemon on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 02:46 AM
I've been using U&M Family Eyecare for the better part of 10 years. Dr. Ishaque has always been courteous and professional. Personally I would recommend Dr. Ishaque and his team to anyone looking for a good eye doctor.
Eunicia O Peret on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 00:49 AM
We would not trust our eyes to anyone else! I can’t think of a better place to go if you want to know your eyes get the best treatment.
Tabethia Cassidy on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 03:52 AM
Autumn and Ashley are the best. They took good care of my children and made them feel welcomed and at ease. The doctors were kind and took their time. Definitely recommend this practice, they are amazing.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Michelle Jones on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 02:03 AM
These same doctors were in the Walmart Vision Center in Monroe, Georgia. There is only ONE person in all of their locations that has access to those records. So that it would not inconvenience anyone, they wanted me to wear a damaged lens over a weekend rather than fax my prescription. SO NOT HAPPY!
Autumn Dalby on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 04:08 AM
Amanda Varela on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 03:54 AM
We loved taking my son to see Dr. Ishaque! He always spent quality time caring and evaluating my son’s eye care needs. He’s great with children and adults. It’s obvious that he likes what he does. Thank you Dr. Umar!
Khuram Babar on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 03:45 AM
Thank you again Dr. Mumtaz for going beyond the call of duty! You are our provider of choice.
Shereen Khedr on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 03:12 AM
Couldn’t imagine trusting my eyes to anyone else! You’re in the best hands with U & M!
Ashley Abercrombie on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 01:13 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.