Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tyra Beavers D.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Beverly Hills, CA 90211 United States

250 N Robertson Blvd #516, Ste 516, Beverly Hills, CA 90211 United States

(310) 859-7696

https://www.tyrabeaversdc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Massage Therapy

363 Mobil Ave

(805) 990-3400
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

761 E Green St #3

(626) 657-7477
5.0
(4) · Wellness

21241 CA-1

(310) 456-1953
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

2045 Royal Ave

(805) 527-2754
5.0
(2) · Wellness

9872 Chapman Ave

(714) 873-7793
5.0
(23) · Acupuncture

3818 Tracy St

(323) 662-6560
About

Tyra L. Beavers B.S., P.T.A., D.C., is a licensed Chiropractor and Physical Therapist Assistant in the state of California. Dr. Beavers has 22 years of chiropractic care experience and has served the Beverly Hills community for 20 years! Dr. Beavers graduated Magna Cum Laude in 1995 with a Doctor of Chiropractic Degree from Cleveland Chiropractic College in Los Angeles, CA. She also received a Bachelor of Science degree from Nebraska Wesleyan University in Lincoln Nebraska.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anastasija Pologar review for Tyra Beavers D.C.
Anastasija Pologar on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 01:33 AM
Dr. Beavers goes beyond the call of duty in her healing practice. She is amazingly competent and an immensely positive presence. I have made tremendous progress, thanks to her and her staff.
Business Response:

Look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Samantha Popa review for Tyra Beavers D.C.
Samantha Popa on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 02:24 AM
Dr. Beavers is always there for me when I need her. She is patient, kind and really gives her best to her clients to help them reach there health goals. When I am in her hands I know my back pain will decrease and I will be able to keep my fitness training and lead a happy healthy life.
Claudia Lawless review for Tyra Beavers D.C.
Claudia Lawless on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 13:24 PM
Dr Beavers it's a dream come true, she is the best, I never felt better in my life, if You need someone to take care of you there is nobody better than her, I love going to her office, highly recommended.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Karen Dynabursky Parlo review for Tyra Beavers D.C.
Karen Dynabursky Parlo on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 11:55 AM
Dr. Beavers has been my chiropractor for nearly 20 years. I only trust my chiropractic care to her and her staff. She truly cares about her patients and takes the time to assess your needs. After I was in a car accident she was the person I turned to for my care just as I had done for so many years before. She always knows what my body needs. And while you're there schedule a massage because who doesn't love a good massage!!
Stephanie Sandmeier review for Tyra Beavers D.C.
Stephanie Sandmeier on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 11:21 AM
Dr Beavers is an amazing woman! I met her a bit ago for my uncle's rehabilitation post-surgery and he's hoppin around like he's brand new! She is very professional, very friendly, patient with your body's needs, and she is on top of all that is needed to make you 100%! I love her!
Jon Mack review for Tyra Beavers D.C.
Jon Mack on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 10:07 AM
the best in sports treatment in all of L A great for rehab also
Annette Ripp Bowman review for Tyra Beavers D.C.
Annette Ripp Bowman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 13:27 PM
Dr. Tyra is the best.... PERIOD! She will genuinely help bring your body to healing mode! Get a massage too! Ask about the specials!
Ziva Palmer review for Tyra Beavers D.C.
Ziva Palmer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2017, 16:00 PM
Nobody better in the healing biz, period. Dr. Beavers is intrinsically dialed in and a blessing to our community!
Susan Winston review for Tyra Beavers D.C.
Susan Winston on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2016, 16:17 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.