Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tyler Car & Truck Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
44 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Tyler, TX 75703

4809 Troup Hwy, Tyler, TX 75703

(903) 534-2900

https://tylercarandtruck.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Used Car Dealers

3503 Mineola Hwy

(903) 592-2022
4.7
(25) · Used Car Dealers

10116 US Highway 287 South

(903) 729-0804

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(252) · Automotive

12310 TX-155

(903) 561-9999

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(685) · Used Car Dealers

100 Kilgore Dr

(903) 657-9513

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(14) · Used Car Dealers

1406 E Marshall Ave

(903) 757-9687

11 people are looking at this business

4.5
(442) · Used Car Dealers

4827 Troup Hwy

(903) 561-5454

2 people are looking at this business

About

Buying a used car, truck or SUV in Tyler or East Texas is easy from Tyler Car and Truck Center, "The East Texas Dealership". Our selection of used automobiles for sale at both our locations are referred by car dealers as best selected. We want to ensure that your vehicle purchase is met with the finest quality service to be found in the Tyler / Longview and East Texas area. We have for sale what we sincerely believe to be both the best quality and most affordable use cars and trucks. Our car lot serves Tyler, Noonday, Lindale, Chapel Hill, Longview, Troup, Bullard, Canton, Jacksonville and all East Texas areas. Browse our online inventory. See something you like call us or send us an email.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
44 reviews
531
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Mahoney on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2018, 01:10 AM
Purchased a 2500 Dodge from Josh at the S. Broadway location. Great guy, no pressure, worked with me through the whole process. I would recommend them to anyone.
Kenny Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 02:28 AM
I recently traded trucks at Tyler Car and Truck Center. It was super easy to make the deal over the phone. Miss Ruth made this transaction very simple. I live over 3 hours away out of state. The check engine light came on during the trip home. Tyler car and truck center took care of the problem and had me back on the road in no time at all. If you are looking to buy a truck or car or boat........check out Tyler car and Truck center first. You will be glad you did. P.S. I love my truck !!!
Crystal Meadows on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 02:04 AM
I highly recommend this place! Ruth was so kind and accommodating. My car flooded in Harvey, and she got my car to Houston the day after I called her about it. It's spotless inside and out, and I'm very confident in my purchase and in this dealership. Thank you!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Josefina Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 03:09 AM
Mary-Olga Lovett Warren on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 02:54 AM
After our prior Mercedes SUV purchased from TCT) was totaled in an accident, we reached back out to Tyler Car and Truck to see if they could help us find another one with comparable miles. Not only did they find us a better model with lower mileage.in a, week, but they immediately arrange financing and arranged to have a crack in the windshield –– this particular model has a rain sensing windshield that requires a specific type of custom order -- repaired. The entire windshield was replaced by the next day, and we were not charged a penny. After the repair, the car was delivered to us. I couldn't be happier.
Chrystal Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2017, 03:56 AM
Wayne Crawford on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 01:40 AM
Jeremy Fabinski on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2016, 02:01 AM
Jim Styron on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2016, 04:43 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.