Logo White
Watch Demo

Tx Plumbing Services

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, Texas 77071

7614 Portal Dr, Houston, Texas 77071

(832) 310-5101

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Jerrell's Plumbing Service Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

505 Hawthorne St

(972) 253-5706

2 people are looking at this business

Arma Roofing
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3516 Vann Rd #116b

(205) 527-2724

6 people are looking at this business

Wellhouse Cabinetry
5.0
(8) · Carpenters

801 Signal Mountain Blvd

(423) 899-7675

4 people are looking at this business

Crawford Electric
5.0
(9) · Contractors

108 Woodside Pkwy

(803) 767-1311

1 person is looking at this business

Scott & Scott Construction
5.0
(8) · Contractors

384 Mountain Falls Rd

(540) 877-1908

5 people are looking at this business

B & J Roofing Contractors
5.0
(1) · Roofing

2951 Moon Station Rd

(770) 591-9817

2 people are looking at this business

About

From installation and repair of tankless water heaters to installation of pipe lines, faucets, shower heads we offer it all at TX Plumbing Services. Our master plumbers have an unmatched expertise of over 20 years which shows in the way we serve you. When you call TX Plumbing Service you can be sure that you are going to get the best service at all times! Our Houston Plumbers are the best. Our services include: Sump Pumps Bathroom Plumbing Kitchen Plumbing Water Lines Leak Detection Slab Leaks Garbage Disposals Water Treatment Systems Water Softeners Water Heaters Drain and Sewer

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yigal Buzaglo on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2013, 07:21 AM
Levi S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/12/2012, 07:42 AM
TX Plumbing Services were everything I was looking for in a plumbing company! The plumber was polite, efficient and QUICK! Also, we have a 6-unit building--many people turned us away because of the work...PLUS, we do not have a elevator! Super professional.
Angel C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/12/2012, 03:32 AM
Our bathtub had a slow leak for several days, and was getting slowly worse. The fixtures and plumbing are from around 1920 or so, so I wasn't going to touch it. Found these guys on Citysearch, called in and the plumber came in an hour after called, and he fixed it really quickly. Friendly, efficient, and able to make his own washers (our neighbors gave him a sheet of rubber, and he cut them to fit since ours aren't available anymore). Well spent since we had no idea how to deal with the antique situation!
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Christine Barfield C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/11/2012, 10:20 AM
Recently, my bathtub and toilet were clogged. I called TX Plumbing Services, and they said they would have someone out within the hour. The plumber arrived in under 30 minutes. He assessed the situation, gave me a free estimate and waited patiently while I explained the situation to my landlord. Then he snaked the sewage line, tightened up the pipe clamps, cleaned up the drains and was finished. He even helped us install a shower head in a fraction of the time it would have taken us to figure it out. Maybe people claim there are "fake reviews" on here, but call them and see for yourself.
Clint Jensen N. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/11/2012, 08:41 AM
These guys really do guarantee their work! TX Plumbing Services did some work in our bathroom about 25 days ago. When the bathtub started acting up again, they came out the same day and fixed it for no charge. The plumber offered me some of his professional opinions and told me not to hesitate to call if I have any problems with it in the future. (Although I will be happy if this is the last time I HAVE to call them!). Great customer service!
Conrad J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/10/2012, 01:04 AM
I called TX Plumbing Services at 9AM and they got here at noon! They were not cheap but again - what Plumber is! Technician was professional and cleaned up the area.
jary on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/06/2012, 11:21 AM
very happy I have personally experience the services of TX PLUMBING and observed that they are providing much better services from the other competing companies. I m very happy by rendering services of such a customer care company
mical r. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/31/2012, 02:45 AM
I would not deal with another plumbing company after this experience. I will recommend to family and friends. Professional, polite technicians.
mosha r. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/28/2012, 06:18 AM
At 1:30 am in the morning we realized we had a leak in our upstairs bathroom that had soaked into our ceiling drywall. The leak was actually coming from the back up pipe from our AC unit. We called Tx Plumbing Services for the first time and they were out in within 2 hours! Even when they did not have someone in our area. Our plumber Ric immediately focused on the problem and provided us with a quote instantly. Once we agreed on the quote, he got to work immediately. We were so pleased with the quick response, but more pleased with the plumber and his excellent Plumbing work that saved us hundreds of dollars! Ric was so patient in explaining everthing to us, which we greatly appreciated. We will use them again and refer to friends and family! Thanks Tx Plumbing Services and Ric!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.