Logo White
Watch Demo

TX Katy Water Heater

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Plumbing|Houston, TX 77449

1800 N Mason Rd, Houston, TX 77449

(281) 803-9179

https://txkatywaterheater.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

6056 Brookglen Dr

(713) 909-4589
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

7728 Long Point Rd # 201

(713) 688-1832

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831
5.0
(7) · Plumbing

6901 Raton St

(713) 682-7454

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Contractors

15503 Telge Terrace

(281) 351-2544
About

When you need water heater service to restore adequate water supply in your home, we will be in a position to help you. If you call us, we will be on the way quickly to assist you. Your heater works all the time to provide your home with its hot water needs. Therefore, it gets wear and tear and need maintenance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kinseyamaris Amaris on Facebook

a month ago

07/08/2020, 02:17 AM
The plumber was on time and very polite. He explained what the service would be and gave me an estimate. Pricing was very fair! I highly recommend this plumbing company!
dores denger on Foursquare

2 months ago

06/16/2020, 05:50 AM
Great job... Easy to schedule, they came on time, and took care of exactly what I needed. Only charged for the real repairs that were needed. The plumber did a great job.
Janne Morenot on Facebook

2 months ago

06/14/2020, 01:23 AM
I have used them on 2 different occasions and they are dependable knowledgeable and extremely courteous. They are now my go to plumbers. Thanks for a job well done
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sofia henry on Foursquare

2 months ago

06/08/2020, 06:56 AM
They were very quick and easy, and a great affordable price! I was able to feel comfortable with someone else in my house with my kids at home! Happy to have such a great company to call.
Yana Yana on Facebook

3 months ago

05/13/2020, 03:05 AM
They Was super polite, and upfront and honest in them quoting.They fixed our issue in a quick, neat manner and cleaned up after Themselves! Thanks Katy Water Heater.
Cadena Cadence on Facebook

3 months ago

05/07/2020, 04:13 AM
It’s so nice that your water heater replacement services are available to get my issues resolved quickly. Thanks for handling my issues.
Alyssa Jacob on Facebook

3 months ago

05/07/2020, 01:47 AM
Your garbage disposal replacement services are incredible. Now I don’t have to worry about my disposals breaking down anymore.
Jade Sell on Facebook

3 months ago

05/06/2020, 02:39 AM
I had a wacky water heater that wouldn’t even heat up my waters, but your plumbers changed everything for me. Now that I have a gas tank in my home, my showers are great!
Larry Frank on Facebook

3 months ago

05/03/2020, 01:50 AM
Your septic tank service is out of this world. Thank you for removing the backup in my system.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.