Logo White
Watch Demo

Two Poor Teachers

Own this business?
4.8
78 reviews
|Home Services|Fairfax, VA 22033

12332 Quiet Hollow Ct, Fairfax, VA 22033

(703) 999-2928

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Kitchen and Bathroom remodeling contractor, our specialties now include Plumbing, Electrical and other offerings.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
78 reviews
565
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.7Google
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doug White on Facebook

4 months ago

07/13/2019, 02:26 AM
We needed our bathroom updated and searched Angies List. Two Poor Teachers offered a fair price, great service, plus we only had to use them for the whole project and not contract out the extra work that was needed.
Jay Ho on Facebook

6 months ago

05/18/2019, 01:59 AM
We had use many contractors for repairs and renovation over the years and many is just a big disappointment. Two poor teachers showed top notch professionalism right from our first meeting. Jeremiah was on time and had given us many options in renovating our kitchen and master bath without breaking the bank. Quote along with plans was sent to us in a timely manner and we were able to make a decision quickly. They were able to start work rather quickly and crew that came was very well trained. Crew work fast but kept our furniture and personal belongings cleaned from debris and paint. Jeremiah is a very well organized manager. He kept us posted on the work progress and even when we had a dela...  more>>
Bred Golinski on Facebook

6 months ago

05/13/2019, 02:12 AM
Love the work they did! Master bath and hall bath. The crew was very professional and efficient. No complications.. the timeframe was great and the best price in town too. I have a basement bath to go next. I will go again with Two Poor Teachers. Thank you guys!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Joseph Miller on Facebook

8 months ago

03/11/2019, 02:01 AM
TPT's A+ motto is true after we saw the results of the bathroom remodel we contracted them to do on our full bath. The result was exactly what we wanted, A+ work
Robert Kachur on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 17:24 PM
Working with two poor teachers was seamless. They were on time and in budget. They explained everything, even the inevitable surprises that happen when you tear down a walls. They didn't ask for the balance until we were completely satisfied. I only wish I'd known about them years ago.
Melissa McCormick on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 11:07 AM
Their skill and knowledge of bathroom remodeling.
Chad Fulton on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2018, 13:22 PM
Very happy with how are bathroom remodel turned out. Wife always wanted a marble top vanity and dual shower heads. We got our bathroom and more! No more loud fan, and we have more natural light with the larger window.
Gary Curran on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 04:34 AM
A true pro all the way, we needed a bathroom remodeled for a home we were selling and Two Poor Teachers got it done in our timeline and we were able to sell the home fast and move. Thanks!
Fred B Checker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 12:51 PM
Prompt, professional and completely satisfied with the remodel of two bathrooms.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.