Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Two Glass Gents

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Petoskey, MI 49770

302 Fulton St, Petoskey, MI 49770

(231) 881-4050

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Pressure Washers

425 Dresser St

(231) 627-2211
About

Window Washing Petoskey Harbor Springs and all of Northern Michigan Two Glass Gents offers a variety of home beautifying services. From professional window cleaning to our soft washing version of power pressure washing, snow removal, and gutter and roof cleaning solutions. Enjoy your view of Northern Michigan through perfectly clear glass. Clean and restore the exterior of your home. Siding, decks, and driveways will look brand new, and the life of your roof will be extended without damaging moss and black stains. We are more than a window washing company Northern Michigan, and we want you to know about it.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Hillary C. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    08/05/2019, 06:14 AM
    I would highly recommend Two Glass Gents! They showed up when they said they would and my windows are SPARKLING! No need to look further!
    Mark B. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    07/18/2019, 01:17 AM
    Wow ! We were having lunch one day at an outdoor bistro and noticed the professionalism of this glass cleaning company. We decided to contact them that same week to get an estimate for our home. Their response was Swift and pricing fair. The on site crew was professional and did and amazing job ! My grandma always told me that the windows are the eyes of your home, and thanks to TWO GLASS GENTS our home has never looked better ! We highly recommend this winning team ! Thank you from the Cottage on the bluff
    Kim R. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    07/03/2018, 06:29 AM
    Two Glass agents clean our windows every year and always go over and above! We love them!! Clean, kind and always happy! Carl & Kim~
    Featured content
    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
    What are Birdeye Reviews?

    What are Birdeye Reviews?

    What are Birdeye Reviews?
    Chris B. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    05/27/2018, 10:25 AM
    Your company was recommended to my husband and I and...we have inturn ... re-recommended you to our other friends! We were extremely pleased with your service! Thank you!
    Taylor M. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    03/29/2016, 05:00 AM
    Very happy with the job Two Glass Gents did on my windows. They're the cleanest they've ever been. It was very easy to set an appointment, and they showed up on time. I've used other companies in the past but never again. Two Glass Gents has won me over, I'll be a customer for life.
    Garret M. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    03/29/2016, 03:02 AM
    Two Glass Gents did an outstanding job on my Windows. I loved he crew they were very friendly and respectable. I plan on being a customer for life.
    Orlando G. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    03/27/2016, 12:39 PM
    Two Glass Gents did a excellent job cleaning are windows. They were very professional and the crew was so nice and clean cut. They where on time and went right to work. We plan on using them every year from now on.... for sure!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.