Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Twist ALL Services Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
10 reviews
|Electricians|Tallahassee, FL 32309

5098 Pimlico Dr, Tallahassee, FL 32309

(850) 339-4657

http://www.twistallelectric.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(9) · Contractors

282 Crossway Rd

(850) 222-6425
5.0
(1) · Electricians

42 Pavilion Dr

(850) 627-3396
4.8
(12) · Electricians

7836 Christy Cary Ln

(850) 575-5845
4.3
(6) · Electricians

3111 Mahan Dr

(850) 212-3324
4.2
(12) · Electricians

1509 Valley Rd

(850) 556-7237
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
jason h. review for Twist ALL Services Inc
jason h. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 07:02 AM
Worst company I've ever work for
Respond to negative reviews
jason h. review for Twist ALL Services Inc
jason h. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 07:00 AM
Worst company I have ever work for I was promised and opportunity to work and run the job being that I'm black you can see the hate in his eyes first week I only got 12 hours then the next week he went out of town for 2 weeks never gave me a chance .I just had a baby I quit my other job to work for you and today your firing me your evil and I pray you don't do this to anyone else may God have mercy on your soul why are you racist to me I'm blind I don't see color .
Respond to negative reviews
Dan M. review for Twist ALL Services Inc
Dan M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 21:59 PM
Definitely recommend them. Attentive, professional, helpful. Very reasonably priced. The owner, Bob Twist, will help anytime. Nice to know I have an electrician that I can trust and call on.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Robert T. review for Twist ALL Services Inc
Robert T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/25/2015, 15:54 PM
Twist All Electric was fast, professional, and affordable. Bob Twist, the owner, helped me personally and was very knowledgeable. Thank you Bob..!! Jessica
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.