Logo White
Watch Demo

Twinstyle Hair Design LLC

Own this business?
4.9
96 reviews
|Beauty|Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

102 Woodland Avenue, 10, Ste 10, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

(321) 368-6378

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Foiled Again
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

7353 Aloma Ave

(407) 678-5412

2 people are looking at this business

James Geidner Hair Studio
5.0
(27) · Beauty

541 Beachland Blvd

(772) 492-8440

3 people are looking at this business

C T Hair Salon
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

12478 Lake Underhill Rd

(407) 275-9320

1 person is looking at this business

Beachcomber Salon
5.0
(40) · Hair Salons

6121 N Atlantic Ave # 106

(321) 783-3535

1 person is looking at this business

Esbi II International Salon
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

177 E Mitchell Hammock Rd

(407) 971-2999

1 person is looking at this business

Shear Essence Salon
5.0
(3) · Beauty

About

Twinstyle Hair Design LLC is locally owned and operated in Cocoa Beach, Florida. We are elite stylists who pride ourselves on knowledge of the latest hair trends. We are certified in the Brazilian Blowout smoothing service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
96 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marlys Dugan Clark on Facebook

a month ago

01/14/2020, 09:17 AM
Just got my haircut here! Super happy with the cut & Erica. Really friendly and knows what she is doing. Will definitely be a customer.
Laura Don Tasker on Facebook

2 months ago

12/03/2019, 18:47 PM
Been going to Erin for years and I'm always happy with the results! Highly recommend!!
Jennifer McQueen on Facebook

4 months ago

10/03/2019, 16:39 PM
Just moved here in July from NYC with some existing hair issues.. trusting someone new with your hair is a big deal especially after it was damaged. Put it this way Erika knows what she’s doing! I am confident in her work. She is helping me in the process with repairing my hair so I can reach my hair goals.. #brownhairdontcare#getyourhairdidwitherika😊
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kellie Bond Ory on Facebook

10 months ago

04/13/2019, 05:25 AM
I called to make an appointment bc my oldest wanted to have her hair braided for the upcoming cruise we are going on. When we got there, my youngest wanted to be like her sister. Erika was able to make that happen. We have gotten so many compliments on their braids. My girls are happy!!
Misty Benton on Facebook

10 months ago

04/07/2019, 07:42 AM
Erika is amazing! She was so patient and did just what I wanted. I am a stylus too so had high expectations! She is the only one I will ever go to! Girl you rock! Thanks
Dena F Armstrong on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 02:10 AM
I'm so happy to have found this place! Erika took the time to explain exactly how each product worked. I'm hair illiterate! She broke everything down for me step by step so that I could reproduce exactly what she was doing. I love that their studio specializes in natural hair care products as well. I'd recommend it this place to anyone!
Dena M Forbes on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 01:19 AM
I'm so happy to have found this place! Erika took the time to explain exactly how each product worked. I'm hair illiterate! She broke everything down for me step by step so that I could reproduce exactly what she was doing. I love that their studio specializes in natural hair care products as well. I'd recommend it this place to anyone!
Darin Back on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 15:27 PM
Erika Dippolito did a wonderful job on my bald head. I really liked the shampoo and conditioning, it made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I would highly recommend her if you fellas need a cut and style.
Andrew Yearwood on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 04:05 AM
Got to cocoa beach for a week of downtime and needed a haircut. Called twinstyle and met Erika who invited me to come on over. Thank you! What an excellent experience! Great cut, great salon! The vegan products are legit!! What a great story Erika and Erin have. Really enjoyed meeting them both.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.