Logo White
Watch Demo

Twins Muffler & Tires, LLC

Own this business?
4.6
80 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85205

250 N Power Rd, Mesa, AZ 85205

(480) 219-1006

https://www.twinsmufflertires.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

16602 N 32nd St

(480) 559-7528
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4050 S 19th Ave

(602) 276-3797

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Automotive

21630 N 9th Ave

(623) 236-3628

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

5511 N 51st Ave #110

(623) 435-0245
About

History Established in 2014. Family owned and operated since 2014.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
80 reviews
561
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.4Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rolly Knutson on Facebook

3 months ago

04/02/2020, 03:01 AM
They are very professional, did a great job on my Converter. Fast and very affordable.
Roxanne Danburg on Facebook

7 months ago

11/27/2019, 04:06 AM
Fast, Friendly and Honest. I will only get my tires here from now on! Shop Local folks!!!!
Tony Rodriguez on Facebook

10 months ago

09/22/2019, 06:19 AM
I was looking around for weeks trying to see the best places and best prices for some parts to be installed onto my Chevy Colorado. These guys had better reviews than some of the big guys like pep boys and cheaper priced. You guys took my stock truck and made it look bad a$$!! Thank you!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Ben Romo on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 08:05 AM
Great. Everyone there was helpful and kind. Going back next weekend
Manny AJ Torres on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 06:53 AM
The best place in Mesa AZ, for your rims and tires but don't forget about the mufflers too!
Patrick Carrube on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 17:42 PM
Have nothing but good things to say about TMT! These guys nailed my catalytic converter replacement (let’s just say it was a challenge!) and the 40-Series Flowmaster with dual tails came out exactly as I hoped.
Chrissy Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2017, 14:34 PM
The best place to go to. the workers and mechanics are very nice and did a great job on my truck. I will definitely go back!
Armando Quezada on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 09:16 AM
Summer Hurtgen Valenzuela on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 13:11 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.