Logo White
Watch Demo

Twice Chic Boutique

Own this business?
4.8
37 reviews
|Retail|Easton, PA 18042

131 N 3rd St, Easton, PA 18042

(610) 297-4242

https://www.twicechicboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(12) · Used

19 Main St

(908) 617-5033
4.8
(13) · Used

4355 Main St

(215) 487-6590
4.8
(57) · Retail

2450 Kuser Rd suite g

(609) 981-7077

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
37 reviews
532
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Corson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2018, 05:46 AM
What a lovely shop . Finest selection . Beautifully displayed clothing . A must go to store !! Thank you for staying open just for me so we could find some more wonderful clothing !!! 😉
Marci Wright Turcios on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:14 AM
Darren Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:58 AM
Great customer service and attention to detail, also the ambiance is superior.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kat Dumas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2017, 03:20 AM
Nicest customer service!! Definitely found some cute items and the deals were great! Would recommend and for sure stop back again when I am in the area.
Maribel Ghassemi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2017, 04:40 AM
Great place, amazing services !!
Pam Millinghausen Quicksall on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2016, 05:22 AM
What a wonderful shop! Traveling through from NYC to NJ with a stop in Easton, I found some perfect items to add to my wardrobe. Plus felt like I made a friend while there. Tammy was a pleasure to chat with while I shopped!! Back in the DFW area I will remember your boutique fondly:)
Alicia Carla James on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2016, 03:28 AM
My mom and I love shopping at your store. Both Ladies are absolutely sweethearts. I talk about this store all time and refer to the Ladies as Friends. I'm always very happy with my purchases. It's always a pleasure visiting. I rarely leave without buying something. xoxo, Alicia
Meredith Robbins on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2015, 03:16 AM
Attended the Fashion show on 10/17. Had a wonderful time. Came home with lots of ideas to reinvent the items in my closet. I enjoyed the shopping time with some great ladies! Keep it up I love the staff and your store. Always finding something to add to my closet!
Farajah Strickland-Atiba on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2015, 01:52 AM
This shop is awesome, a very nice place to shop!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.