Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Twenty20 Vision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
214 reviews
|Medical Centers|Houston, TX 77546 United States

105 E Parkwood Dr #107, Ste 107, Houston, TX 77546 United States

(281) 648-1910

https://www.twenty20visioncenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1331 Lamar St Ste 1255

(713) 655-1555
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600
5.0
(402) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

12140 East Fwy

(832) 995-2613
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665
5.0
(1) · Doctors

6915 Atwell Dr

(713) 664-7800
About

Comprehensive Eye Exams Contact Lens Exams & Guaranteed Success Programs Pediatric Eye Exams Ocular Disease Evaluations & Treatment Cataract & Glaucoma Evaluations Diabetic Eye Exams LASIK co-management Sports Vision Training

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
214 reviews
5172
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kasee Covington review for Twenty20 Vision Center
Kasee Covington on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2021, 10:11 AM
Very nice and pleasant staff! Dr. Nat is informative and very knowledgeable. Always feel taken care of! :)
Christina Harrington review for Twenty20 Vision Center
Christina Harrington on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2021, 14:35 PM
The WORST customer service ever! No comprehension of staff when explaining something isn’t right and very unprofessional when it comes to meeting customers needs.
Business Response:

This is Dr. Ratcliff, and I'm so sorry for your experience yesterday. Unfortunately, I had a procedure done yesterday and cannot help for a few days. I would love a chance to speak with you about your experience and make sure that we are able to learn from it. I know my staff very well, and I'm sure they wish they could have helped you in a way that met your needs more quickly and professionally. We all want to learn and get better everyday, so I hope you will afford us the opportunity to make things right. I will be back in the office on Monday and will make myself available to you.

Justin Porterfield review for Twenty20 Vision Center
Justin Porterfield on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2021, 02:12 AM
Everyone is very friendly Dr. Ratcliff is amazing. Best eye Doc I have seen
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 🤩

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Ryan Success Williams review for Twenty20 Vision Center
Ryan Success Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2020, 11:28 AM
Great visit as always! Very professional and the service is always top notch! Would recommend 10/10! Thanks
Mary Ellen Davison Falcone review for Twenty20 Vision Center
Mary Ellen Davison Falcone on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 00:01 AM
Very friendly staff and Dr. Ratcliff. Very professional and knowledgeable!!! State of the art technology is impressive!
Blanca Hernandez-Leija review for Twenty20 Vision Center
Blanca Hernandez-Leija on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 08:32 AM
Very nice place to get your eye exam and get your glasses . The staff & Doctor are all very friendly and very knowledgeable. I took my teen and myself , we will be going back next year 🤓👓
Elmer Bubba Johnson review for Twenty20 Vision Center
Elmer Bubba Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 12:18 PM
Excellent, professional and courteous service. Great people. Go SEE them 👀
Diane Mattasolio review for Twenty20 Vision Center
Diane Mattasolio on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 08:31 AM
Dr. Ratcliff is excellent and the staff is great.
Janette Jenkins Garlinge review for Twenty20 Vision Center
Janette Jenkins Garlinge on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 08:31 AM
Very caring and sweet loved the staff and especially Dr.Regan Ratcliff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.