Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tuttle Army Health Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
57 reviews
|Medical Centers|Savannah, GA 31409

230 Duncan Drive, Savannah, GA 31409

(912) 435-6633

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Drive

(912) 355-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Medical Centers

94 Main St Suite E

(843) 681-3300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

9665 Ford Ave

(912) 756-2388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

37 Bow Cir

(843) 842-4737

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(96) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Dr #6

(912) 349-4021

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(49) · Medical Centers

60 Exchange St

(912) 756-2273
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
57 reviews
519
  
42
  
33
  
24
  
124
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Caravella on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 05:44 AM
There is absolutely no reason why I was still waiting almost an hour past my appointment time to be seen, I left before I was even called back because I had things to do, I should have been finished with my appointment by then not still waiting to see the doctor.
Michael High on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 01:25 AM
How many of y’all were soldiers and were seen by the army docs?
Michael Bolton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 05:36 AM
I’ve been going to Tuttle for years and I have had many great experiences from the pharmacy, lab, radiology, optometrist, docs, pa’s and everyone else. Great people.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Ulysess C Trammell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 05:09 AM
I have always gotten excellent health care at this facility. Dr. Swan was my doctor for years and did a great job keeping me healthy & informed.
Aubrey Joy Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 05:43 AM
Doctor Allen swan was a great doctor however every other experience I’ve had with this place has been horrible. Every time I had to refill a perscription it was an hour or two wait and they refused to let me send my prescriptions to another, more Expedient, pharmacy like Walgreens. Now we’ve moved to Ft Bragg and I’ve spent a week and a half just trying to get my medical records and prescriptions faxed over despite the numerous phone calls I’ve had with a staff member that has zero empathy or sense of urgency.
Taniece M Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 05:49 AM
Quality Health Care! Great and pleasant staff. Doctors are awesome
Utrawn Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 04:37 AM
Greatest place I ever worked love the staff and patients too
Karen Eskew on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 06:15 AM
Earla Webb on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 02:12 AM
Dr. Gulle is a wonderful doctor, she's very professional and truly care about her patients. I can walk out there known all my needs been met when I have an appointment with my PCM Dr. Joyce Gulle.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.