Logo White
Watch Demo

Turnkey Auto Group, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
74 reviews
|Automotive|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2000 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, Ste 301, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(877) 888-5770

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Broward Shipyard Inc
5.0
(7) · Automotive

750 NE 7th Ave

(954) 927-4119
Whiticar Boat Works Inc
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4519 SE Commerce Ave

(772) 781-5553
Birdsall Marine Design
5.0
(58) · Automotive

530 Nottingham Blvd

(561) 832-7879

1 person is looking at this business

Thug Custom Cycles
5.0
(2) · Automotive

345 S State Road 7

(954) 581-1801
Trueway Insurance
5.0
(103) · Automotive

3095 S Military Trail #12

(561) 318-5540

2 people are looking at this business

Auto Transport Center
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4250 NW 9th Ct

(954) 969-1978

About

High Quality Automotive Warranty Service Coverage. Turnkey Auto Group is one of the nation's leaders in the field of Vehicle Service Contracts (VSC). In these hard economic times people are holding onto their vehicles for longer periods and often past their vehicles original manufacturer's warranty. Many individuals are not able to obtain financing on a new vehicle, and the others cannot afford one. It is becoming more and more important for consumers to keep their vehicles on the road, and to avoid any expensive repairs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
74 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 23 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bradford P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 03:55 AM
Thank you very much for the thorough, careful and excellent work you did on my car. Excellent Services!
Arthur C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 03:42 AM
I have purchased two warranties from you and have been completely impressed with your service both before and after the sale.
George J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/25/2016, 00:32 AM
As a service manager for over 25 years, I have had dealings with numerous service contract companies and insurance companies. Turnkey Auto Group is by far the finest and most pleasurable to work with.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
William A. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/24/2016, 09:36 AM
The employees at TurnKey Auto Group have always stood behind their product and have not only provided us with superior customer service, but have gone above and beyond our expectations countless times.
LarryALee on YellowBot

4 years ago

01/24/2016, 00:26 AM
Incredible staff!
They are friendly, courteous staff makes the claim process easy and painless. I recommend TurnKey Auto Group to all of my service customers.
William S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/07/2015, 08:24 AM
We have been selling Turnkey Auto Group Inc for over 5 years now, and it is still the only extended service plan we make available to our customers. The employees at Turnkey Auto Group have always stood behind their product and have not only provided us with superior customer service.Thanks!
EddieLMorgan on YellowBot

4 years ago

12/07/2015, 03:56 AM
Thanks!
Turnkey auto group saved me a ton of money and they truly understand the industry.
Michael A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/07/2015, 03:48 AM
We have been selling Turnkey Auto Group Inc for over 5 years now, and it is still the only extended service plan we make available to our customers. The employees at Turnkey Auto Group have always stood behind their product and have not only provided us with superior customer service.Thanks!
adan m. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/05/2015, 11:08 AM
I must say, it has been very nice working with your company.I have had several other extended warranty contracts. None of the other companies have even been close to providing the same level of service as Turnkey Auto Group Inc.I would like to recommend Turnkey Auto Group Inc to my friends and family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.