Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Turnkey Auto Group, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Automotive|West Palm Beach, FL 33409 United States

2000 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, Ste 301, West Palm Beach, FL 33409 United States

(877) 888-5770

http://turnkeyautogroup.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1427 SW 1st Ave

(954) 960-6810
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3081 SE Dominica Terrace

(772) 220-8656
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(57) · Auto Repair

1392 N Killian Dr #5

(561) 855-4688

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709
About

High Quality Automotive Warranty Service Coverage. Turnkey Auto Group is one of the nation's leaders in the field of Vehicle Service Contracts (VSC). In these hard economic times people are holding onto their vehicles for longer periods and often past their vehicles original manufacturer's warranty. Many individuals are not able to obtain financing on a new vehicle, and the others cannot afford one. It is becoming more and more important for consumers to keep their vehicles on the road, and to avoid any expensive repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bradford P. review for Turnkey Auto Group, Inc.
Bradford P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 03:55 AM
Thank you very much for the thorough, careful and excellent work you did on my car. Excellent Services!
Arthur C. review for Turnkey Auto Group, Inc.
Arthur C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 03:42 AM
I have purchased two warranties from you and have been completely impressed with your service both before and after the sale.
George J. review for Turnkey Auto Group, Inc.
George J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/25/2016, 00:32 AM
As a service manager for over 25 years, I have had dealings with numerous service contract companies and insurance companies. Turnkey Auto Group is by far the finest and most pleasurable to work with.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
William A. review for Turnkey Auto Group, Inc.
William A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/24/2016, 09:36 AM
The employees at TurnKey Auto Group have always stood behind their product and have not only provided us with superior customer service, but have gone above and beyond our expectations countless times.
LarryALee review for Turnkey Auto Group, Inc.
LarryALee on YellowBot

6 years ago

01/24/2016, 00:26 AM
Incredible staff! They are friendly, courteous staff makes the claim process easy and painless. I recommend TurnKey Auto Group to all of my service customers.
William S. review for Turnkey Auto Group, Inc.
William S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/07/2015, 08:24 AM
We have been selling Turnkey Auto Group Inc for over 5 years now, and it is still the only extended service plan we make available to our customers. The employees at Turnkey Auto Group have always stood behind their product and have not only provided us with superior customer service.Thanks!
EddieLMorgan review for Turnkey Auto Group, Inc.
EddieLMorgan on YellowBot

7 years ago

12/07/2015, 03:56 AM
Thanks! Turnkey auto group saved me a ton of money and they truly understand the industry.
Michael A. review for Turnkey Auto Group, Inc.
Michael A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/07/2015, 03:48 AM
We have been selling Turnkey Auto Group Inc for over 5 years now, and it is still the only extended service plan we make available to our customers. The employees at Turnkey Auto Group have always stood behind their product and have not only provided us with superior customer service.Thanks!
adan m. review for Turnkey Auto Group, Inc.
adan m. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/05/2015, 11:08 AM
I must say, it has been very nice working with your company.I have had several other extended warranty contracts. None of the other companies have even been close to providing the same level of service as Turnkey Auto Group Inc.I would like to recommend Turnkey Auto Group Inc to my friends and family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.